NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > Concerts > Katy Perry

Katy Perry Tickets

Katy Perry

Katy Perry is hot and on top of the world with hit singles like California Dreams, I Kissed a Girl and Single Lady. Make sure to get front row tickets when she comes to your town with tickets from The Ticket Guys.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Thu. Jul 24
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Barclays Center (End Stage) - 
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Fri. Jul 25
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Barclays Center (End Stage) - 
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Fri. Aug 1
7:30 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
TD Garden (Katy Perry) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat. Aug 2
7:30 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
TD Garden (Katy Perry) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon. Aug 4
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue. Aug 5
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu. Aug 7
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
United Center (Katy Perry) - 
Chicago , IL
Tickets
Fri. Aug 8
7:30 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
United Center (Katy Perry) - 
Chicago , IL
Tickets
Sun. Aug 10
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Van Andel Arena - 
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Mon. Aug 11
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Palace of Auburn Hills - 
Auburn Hills, MI
Tickets
Wed. Aug 13
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Nationwide Arena - 
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu. Aug 14
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Quicken Loans Arena (Gund Arena) - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat. Aug 16
7:30 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
KFC Yum Center (End Stage) - 
Louisville, KY
Tickets
Sun. Aug 17
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Scottrade Center (Katy Perry) - 
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Tue. Aug 19
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Sprint Center (End Stage) - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Wed. Aug 20
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Pinnacle Bank Arena (End Stage GA Pit) - 
Lincoln, NE
Tickets
Fri. Aug 22
7:30 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat. Aug 23
TBA
Katy Perry Tickets
Fargodome - 
Fargo, ND
Tickets
Tue. Aug 26
TBA
Katy Perry Tickets
MTS Centre - 
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Thu. Aug 28
TBA
Katy Perry Tickets
Credit Union Centre - 
Saskatoon, SK
Tickets
Fri. Aug 29
TBA
Katy Perry Tickets
Pengrowth Saddledome - 
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Sun. Aug 31
TBA
Katy Perry Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Mon. Sep 1
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Tue. Sep 9
TBA
Katy Perry Tickets
General Motors Place - 
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Wed. Sep 10
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
General Motors Place - 
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Fri. Sep 12
7:30 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat. Sep 13
7:30 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Tacoma Dome - 
Tacoma, WA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 16
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Honda Center (End Stage) - 
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Wed. Sep 17
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Honda Center (End Stage) - 
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Fri. Sep 19
7:30 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Staples Center (Katy Perry) - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Sep 20
7:30 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Staples Center (Katy Perry) - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon. Sep 22
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
SAP Center - 
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 23
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
SAP Center at San Jose (Katy Perry) - 
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Thu. Sep 25
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Jobing.com Arena (Glendale Arena) - 
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Sep 26
7:30 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
MGM Grand Garden Arena (Katy Perry) - 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Mon. Sep 29
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
EnergySolutions Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Tue. Sep 30
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Pepsi Center - 
Denver, CO
Tickets
Thu. Oct 2
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri. Oct 3
7:30 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sun. Oct 5
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
FedExForum - 
Memphis, TN
Tickets
Mon. Oct 6
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
BOK Center (End Stage) - 
Tulsa, OK
Tickets
Wed. Oct 8
7:00 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
New Orleans Arena - 
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Fri. Oct 10
TBA
Katy Perry Tickets
Toyota Center - 
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sat. Oct 11
7:30 PM
Katy Perry Tickets
Toyota Center - 
Houston, TX
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees