NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > Concerts > Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift Tickets


One of the hottest stars in the music business — no matter what Kayne West has to say about it. Taylor Swift is no ordinary 20 year old. She has the sound and maturity of a singer that has been around for a long time.  You don't want to miss her energetic Live Concert coming to a venue near you. Get your Taylor Swift Tickets today from The Ticket Guys.

image source

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Wed. May 20
TBA
Taylor Swift Tickets
CenturyTel Center - 
Bossier City, LA
Tickets
Fri. May 22
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Tiger Stadium (Concert) - 
Baton Rouge, LA
Tickets
Sat. May 30
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Ford Field (Taylor Swift) - 
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Tue. Jun 2
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
KFC Yum Center (Taylor Swift) - 
Louisville, KY
Tickets
Wed. Jun 3
7:30 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Quicken Loans Arena (Gund Arena) - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat. Jun 6
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Heinz Field (Taylor Swift) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Mon. Jun 8
7:30 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Time Warner Cable Arena (Taylor Swift) - 
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Tue. Jun 9
7:30 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
PNC Arena (Taylor Swift) - 
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Fri. Jun 12
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Lincoln Financial Field (Taylor Swift) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat. Jun 13
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Lincoln Financial Field (Taylor Swift) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon. Jul 6
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Canadian Tire Centre (Taylor Swift) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Tue. Jul 7
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Bell Centre (Molson Centre) - 
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Fri. Jul 10
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Metlife Stadium (Taylor Swift) - 
East Rutherford, NJ
Tickets
Sat. Jul 11
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
MetLife Stadium (Taylor Swift) - 
East Rutherford, NJ
Tickets
Mon. Jul 13
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift: The 1989 World Tour Tickets
Nationals Park (End Stage) - 
Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue. Jul 14
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Nationals Park (End Stage) - 
Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat. Jul 18
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Soldier Field (Taylor Swift) - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun. Jul 19
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Soldier Field (Taylor Swift) - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri. Jul 24
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Gillette Stadium (Taylor Swift) - 
Foxboro, MA
Tickets
Sat. Jul 25
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Gillette Stadium (Taylor Swift) - 
Foxboro, MA
Tickets
Sat. Aug 1
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
BC Place Stadium (Taylor Swift) - 
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Tue. Aug 4
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Wed. Aug 5
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat. Aug 8
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
CenturyLink Field (End Stage) - 
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat. Aug 15
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Levis Stadium - 
Santa Clara , CA
Tickets
Mon. Aug 17
7:30 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Gila River Arena (Taylor Swift) - 
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Aug 18
7:30 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Gila River Arena (Taylor Swift) - 
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Aug 21
7:30 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Staples Center (Taylor Swift) - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri. Aug 21
7:30 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Aug 22
7:30 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Staples Center (Taylor Swift) - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Aug 22
7:30 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon. Aug 24
7:30 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Staples Center (Taylor Swift) - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue. Aug 25
7:30 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Staples Center (Taylor Swift) - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed. Aug 26
7:30 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Staples Center (Taylor Swift) - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Aug 29
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri. Sep 4
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Energy Solutions Arena (Taylor Swift) - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Sat. Sep 5
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Pepsi Center (Taylor Swift) - 
Denver, CO
Tickets
Sun. Sep 6
TBA
Taylor Swift Tickets
Pepsi Center - 
Denver, CO
Tickets
Wed. Sep 9
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Fargodome (Taylor Swift) - 
Fargo, ND
Tickets
Fri. Sep 11
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Xcel Energy Center (Taylor Swift) - 
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Sat. Sep 12
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Xcel Energy Center (Taylor Swift) - 
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Sun. Sep 13
7:30 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Xcel Energy Center - 
Saint Paul, MN
Tickets
Wed. Sep 16
7:30 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Taylor Swift) - 
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Thu. Sep 17
7:30 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Nationwide Arena (Taylor Swift) - 
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri. Sep 18
7:30 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Nationwide Arena (Taylor Swift) - 
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Mon. Sep 21
7:30 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Sprint Center (Taylor Swift) - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Tue. Sep 22
7:30 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Sprint Center (Taylor Swift) - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Fri. Sep 25
7:30 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Bridgestone Arena (Taylor Swift) - 
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Sat. Sep 26
7:30 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Bridgestone Arena (Taylor Swift) - 
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Fri. Oct 2
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Rogers Centre (Taylor Swift) - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat. Oct 3
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Rogers Centre (Taylor Swift) - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu. Oct 8
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Wells Fargo Arena IA (Taylor Swift) - 
Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Fri. Oct 9
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
CenturyLink Center Omaha (Taylor Swift) - 
Omaha, NE
Tickets
Sat. Oct 10
7:30 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
CenturyLink Center Omaha (Taylor Swift) - 
Omaha, NE
Tickets
Tue. Oct 13
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Minute Maid Park - 
Houston, TX
Tickets
Tue. Oct 13
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Minute Maid Park (Taylor Swift) - 
Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed. Oct 14
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Scottrade Center (Taylor Swift) - 
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Sat. Oct 17
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
AT&T Stadium (Taylor Swift) - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Tue. Oct 20
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Rupp Arena (Taylor Swift) - 
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Wed. Oct 21
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Greensboro Coliseum (Taylor Swift) - 
Greensboro, NC
Tickets
Sat. Oct 24
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Georgia Dome - 
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Tue. Oct 27
7:30 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
American Airlines Arena (Taylor Swift) - 
Miami, FL
Tickets
Sat. Oct 31
7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets
Raymond James Stadium - 
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees