NATB Member BBB Member

U2 Tickets

They were formed in the late 1970's and since then U2 has had the same lineup (almost unheard of in this day and age). Although there sound has changed over the years they haven't lost their ability to make great music and put on a great concert.

U2's catalog of hits started with rock tunes from the 1980's (from Boy, October, War, Joshua Tree and progressed to a larger, more pop friendly Actung Baby and Zooropa. 

U2 is famous for their stage show and concerts so don't miss your chance. Get your U2 Tickets today from The Ticket Guys.

image source 

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Thu. May 14
7:30 PM
U2 Tickets
General Motors Place - 
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Fri. May 15
7:30 PM
U2 Tickets
General Motors Place - 
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Mon. May 18
7:30 PM
U2 Tickets
HP Pavilion at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Tue. May 19
7:30 PM
U2 Tickets
HP Pavilion at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Fri. May 22
7:30 PM
U2 Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. May 23
7:30 PM
U2 Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. May 26
7:30 PM
U2 Tickets
The Forum CA (U2) - 
Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Wed. May 27
7:30 PM
U2 Tickets
The Forum CA (U2) - 
Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sat. May 30
7:30 PM
U2 Tickets
The Forum CA (U2) - 
Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sun. May 31
7:30 PM
U2 Tickets
The Forum CA (U2) - 
Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Fri. Jun 12
TBA
U2 Tickets
Bell Centre (Molson Centre) - 
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Sat. Jun 13
TBA
U2 Tickets
Bell Centre (Molson Centre) - 
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Tue. Jun 16
7:30 PM
U2 Tickets
Bell Centre (Molson Centre) - 
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Wed. Jun 17
7:30 PM
U2 Tickets
Bell Centre (Molson Centre) - 
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Wed. Jun 24
7:30 PM
U2 Tickets
United Center (U2) - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu. Jun 25
7:30 PM
U2 Tickets
United Center (U2) - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun. Jun 28
7:30 PM
U2 Tickets
United Center (U2) - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon. Jun 29
7:30 PM
U2 Tickets
United Center (U2) - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon. Jun 29
7:30 PM
U2 Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago , IL
Tickets
Mon. Jul 6
TBA
U2 Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue. Jul 7
TBA
U2 Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri. Jul 10
7:30 PM
U2 Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat. Jul 11
7:30 PM
U2 Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue. Jul 14
7:30 PM
U2 Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Jul 15
7:30 PM
U2 Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat. Jul 18
8:00 PM
U2 Tickets
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Tickets
Sun. Jul 19
8:00 PM
U2 Tickets
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Tickets
Wed. Jul 22
8:00 PM
U2 Tickets
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Tickets
Thu. Jul 23
8:00 PM
U2 Tickets
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Tickets
Sun. Jul 26
8:00 PM
U2 Tickets
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Tickets
Mon. Jul 27
8:00 PM
U2 Tickets
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri. Sep 4
TBA
U2 Tickets
Pala Alpitour - 
Turin, ITA
Tickets
Sat. Sep 5
TBA
U2 Tickets
Pala Alpitour - 
Turin, ITA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 8
TBA
U2 Tickets
Ziggo Dome - 
Amsterdam, NED
Tickets
Wed. Sep 16
TBA
U2 Tickets
Stockholm Globe Arena - 
Stockholm, Sweden, SWE
Tickets
Thu. Sep 17
TBA
U2 Tickets
Stockholm Globe Arena - 
Stockholm, Sweden, SWE
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees