NATB Member
Tickets > MLB > Arizona Diamondbacks

Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

The Diamondbacks finished the 2010 season in last place. See if manager A. J. Hinch can help them recover for a better 2011 season. Make sure to get your tickets from The Ticket Guys. 

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Tue. Jun 30
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Jul 1
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu. Jul 2
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Jul 3
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Jul 4
7:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Jul 5
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Jul 17
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Jul 18
5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Jul 19
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon. Jul 20
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Jul 21
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Jul 22
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu. Jul 23
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Jul 24
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Jul 25
5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Jul 26
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Aug 7
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Aug 8
5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Aug 9
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon. Aug 10
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Aug 11
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Aug 12
12:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon. Aug 24
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Aug 25
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Aug 26
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu. Aug 27
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Aug 28
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Aug 29
5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Aug 30
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon. Sep 7
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Sep 8
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Sep 9
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Sep 11
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Sep 12
5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Sep 13
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon. Sep 14
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Sep 15
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Sep 16
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Sep 29
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Sep 30
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu. Oct 1
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Oct 2
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Houston Astros Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Oct 3
5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Houston Astros Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Oct 4
12:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Houston Astros Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets