Tickets > MLB > Arizona Diamondbacks

Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

The Diamondbacks finished the 2010 season in last place. See if manager A. J. Hinch can help them recover for a better 2011 season. Make sure to get your tickets from The Ticket Guys. 

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Tue. Mar 1
3:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Arizona Wildcats (ST) Tickets
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - 
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Thu. Mar 3
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies (ST) Tickets
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - 
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Mar 4
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Oakland Athletics (ST) Tickets
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - 
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Mar 6
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago Cubs (ST) Tickets
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - 
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Mar 8
12:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Angels (ST) Tickets
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - 
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Mar 9
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres (ST) Tickets
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - 
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Mar 12
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Kansas City Royals (ST) Tickets
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - 
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Mon. Mar 14
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Seattle Mariners (ST) Tickets
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - 
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Mar 16
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Cincinatti Reds (ST) Tickets
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - 
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Mar 18
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers (ST) Tickets
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - 
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Mar 19
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Texas Rangers (ST) Tickets
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - 
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Mon. Mar 21
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Milwaukee Brewers (ST) Tickets
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - 
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Mar 22
7:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants (ST) Tickets
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - 
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Mar 23
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants (ST) Tickets
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - 
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Mar 25
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Cleveland Indians (ST) Tickets
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - 
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Mar 27
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies (ST) Tickets
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - 
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Mar 29
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies (ST) Tickets
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - 
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Apr 1
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Kansas City Royals (Exh) Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Apr 2
12:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Kansas City Royals (Exh) Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon. Apr 4
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Apr 5
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Apr 6
12:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu. Apr 7
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Apr 8
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Apr 9
5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Apr 10
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Apr 22
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Apr 23
5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Apr 24
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon. Apr 25
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Apr 26
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Apr 27
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu. Apr 28
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Apr 29
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockes Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Apr 30
5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockes Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. May 1
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu. May 12
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. May 13
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. May 14
5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. May 15
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon. May 16
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs New York Yankees Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. May 17
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs New York Yankees Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. May 18
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs New York Yankees Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. May 27
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. May 28
5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. May 29
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon. May 30
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Houston Astros Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. May 31
12:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Houston Astros Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon. Jun 6
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Jun 7
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Jun 8
12:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Jun 10
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Jun 11
5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Jun 12
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon. Jun 13
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Jun 14
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Jun 15
12:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon. Jun 27
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Jun 28
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Jun 29
12:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Jul 1
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Jul 2
5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Jul 3
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon. Jul 4
6:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Jul 5
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Jul 6
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Jul 15
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Jul 16
5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Jul 17
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Jul 19
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Jul 20
12:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon. Aug 1
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Aug 2
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Aug 3
12:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Aug 5
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Aug 6
5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Aug 7
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon. Aug 15
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs New York Mets Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Aug 16
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs New York Mets Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Aug 17
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs New York Mets Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon. Aug 22
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Aug 23
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Aug 24
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu. Aug 25
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Aug 26
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Aug 27
5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Aug 28
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Sep 9
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Sep 10
5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Sep 11
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon. Sep 12
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Sep 13
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Sep 14
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu. Sep 15
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Sep 16
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Sep 17
5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Sep 18
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Sep 30
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Oct 1
5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Oct 2
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets