NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > MLB > Arizona Diamondbacks

Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

The Diamondbacks finished the 2010 season in last place. See if manager A. J. Hinch can help them recover for a better 2011 season. Make sure to get your tickets from The Ticket Guys. 

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Thu. Jul 31
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Aug 1
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Aug 2
5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Aug 3
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Aug 5
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Aug 6
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu. Aug 7
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Aug 8
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Aug 9
5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Aug 10
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Aug 22
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Aug 23
5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Aug 24
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Aug 26
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Aug 27
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Aug 29
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Aug 30
5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Aug 31
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Sep 12
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Sep 13
5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Sep 14
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon. Sep 15
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Sep 16
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Sep 17
12:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Sep 26
6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Sep 27
5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Sep 28
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Chase Field (Bank One Ballpark) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees