NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > MLB > Baltimore Orioles

Baltimore Orioles Tickets

The Orioles had a major turnaround last season after new manager Buck Showalter came into the picture. See if he can guide the Orioles into the playoffs for 2011. If you're looking to join the live action excitement, get great seats from The Ticket Guys.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Fri. Apr 25
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. Apr 26
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. Apr 27
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue. Apr 29
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed. Apr 30
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri. May 9
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Houston Astros Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. May 10
TBA
Baltimore Orioles vs Houston Astros Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. May 11
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Houston Astros Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Mon. May 12
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue. May 13
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed. May 14
12:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu. May 22
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri. May 23
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. May 24
TBA
Baltimore Orioles vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. May 25
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri. Jun 6
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. Jun 7
7:15 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. Jun 8
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Mon. Jun 9
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue. Jun 10
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed. Jun 11
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu. Jun 12
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri. Jun 13
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. Jun 14
4:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. Jun 15
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Mon. Jun 23
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue. Jun 24
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed. Jun 25
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri. Jun 27
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. Jun 28
4:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. Jun 29
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Mon. Jun 30
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Texas Rangers Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue. Jul 1
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Texas Rangers Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed. Jul 2
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Texas Rangers Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu. Jul 3
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Texas Rangers Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed. Jul 9
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu. Jul 10
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri. Jul 11
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. Jul 12
4:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. Jul 13
8:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue. Jul 29
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed. Jul 30
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu. Jul 31
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri. Aug 1
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. Aug 2
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. Aug 3
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri. Aug 8
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. Aug 9
4:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. Aug 10
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Mon. Aug 11
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue. Aug 12
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed. Aug 13
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Mon. Aug 25
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue. Aug 26
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed. Aug 27
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu. Aug 28
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri. Aug 29
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. Aug 30
TBA
Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. Aug 31
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Mon. Sep 1
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue. Sep 2
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed. Sep 3
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu. Sep 4
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri. Sep 12
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. Sep 13
1:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. Sep 14
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Mon. Sep 15
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue. Sep 16
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed. Sep 17
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri. Sep 19
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. Sep 20
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. Sep 21
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees