NATB Member
Tickets > MLB > Baltimore Orioles

Baltimore Orioles Tickets

The Orioles had a major turnaround last season after new manager Buck Showalter came into the picture. See if he can guide the Orioles into the playoffs for 2011. If you're looking to join the live action excitement, get great seats from The Ticket Guys.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Thu. Jul 30
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri. Jul 31
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. Aug 1
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. Aug 2
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri. Aug 14
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. Aug 15
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. Aug 16
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Mon. Aug 17
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue. Aug 18
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Mets Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed. Aug 19
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Mets Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu. Aug 20
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri. Aug 21
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. Aug 22
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. Aug 23
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Mon. Aug 31
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue. Sep 1
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed. Sep 2
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri. Sep 11
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. Sep 12
1:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. Sep 13
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Mon. Sep 14
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue. Sep 15
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed. Sep 16
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Mon. Sep 28
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue. Sep 29
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed. Sep 30
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu. Oct 1
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri. Oct 2
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. Oct 3
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. Oct 4
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees Tickets
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets