Tickets > MLB > Baltimore Orioles

Baltimore Orioles Tickets

The Orioles had a major turnaround last season after new manager Buck Showalter came into the picture. See if he can guide the Orioles into the playoffs for 2011. If you're looking to join the live action excitement, get great seats from The Ticket Guys.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Wed. Mar 2
1:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Atlanta Braves (ST) Tickets
Ed Smith Stadium - 
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Sat. Mar 5
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays (ST) (SS) Tickets
Ed Smith Stadium - 
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Mon. Mar 7
1:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota Twins (ST) Tickets
Ed Smith Stadium - 
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Tue. Mar 8
1:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox (ST) Tickets
Ed Smith Stadium - 
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Thu. Mar 10
1:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees (ST) Tickets
Ed Smith Stadium - 
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Sat. Mar 12
1:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota Twins (ST) Tickets
Ed Smith Stadium - 
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Mon. Mar 14
1:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Philadelphia Phillies (ST) Tickets
Ed Smith Stadium - 
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Wed. Mar 16
1:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Pittsburgh Pirates (ST) Tickets
Ed Smith Stadium - 
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Thu. Mar 17
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota Twins (SS) (ST) Tickets
Ed Smith Stadium - 
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Sun. Mar 20
1:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays (ST) Tickets
Ed Smith Stadium - 
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Thu. Mar 24
1:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Pittsburgh Pirates (ST) Tickets
Ed Smith Stadium - 
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Fri. Mar 25
1:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees (ST) Tickets
Ed Smith Stadium - 
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Sat. Mar 26
1:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox (ST) Tickets
Ed Smith Stadium - 
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Tue. Mar 29
6:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Atlanta Braves (ST) Tickets
Ed Smith Stadium - 
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Wed. Mar 30
6:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Detroit Tigers (ST) Tickets
Ed Smith Stadium - 
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Thu. Mar 31
3:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Atlanta Braves (ST) Tickets
Ed Smith Stadium - 
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Mon. Apr 4
3:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed. Apr 6
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu. Apr 7
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri. Apr 8
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. Apr 9
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. Apr 10
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue. Apr 19
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed. Apr 20
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu. Apr 21
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu. Apr 28
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri. Apr 29
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. Apr 30
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. May 1
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue. May 3
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed. May 4
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu. May 5
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri. May 6
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. May 7
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. May 8
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu. May 12
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri. May 13
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. May 14
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. May 15
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue. May 17
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed. May 18
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu. May 19
12:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Mon. May 30
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue. May 31
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed. Jun 1
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu. Jun 2
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri. Jun 3
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. Jun 4
7:15 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. Jun 5
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Mon. Jun 6
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue. Jun 7
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed. Jun 8
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri. Jun 17
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. Jun 18
4:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. Jun 19
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue. Jun 21
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed. Jun 22
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri. Jun 24
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. Jun 25
4:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. Jun 26
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri. Jul 8
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. Jul 9
4:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. Jul 10
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri. Jul 22
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. Jul 23
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. Jul 24
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Mon. Jul 25
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue. Jul 26
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed. Jul 27
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue. Aug 2
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Texas Rangers Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed. Aug 3
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Texas Rangers Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu. Aug 4
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Texas Rangers Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue. Aug 16
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed. Aug 17
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu. Aug 18
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Houston Astros Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri. Aug 19
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Houston Astros Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. Aug 20
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Houston Astros Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. Aug 21
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Houston Astros Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Mon. Aug 22
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue. Aug 23
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Mon. Aug 29
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue. Aug 30
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed. Aug 31
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri. Sep 2
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. Sep 3
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. Sep 4
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu. Sep 15
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri. Sep 16
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. Sep 17
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. Sep 18
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Mon. Sep 19
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue. Sep 20
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed. Sep 21
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu. Sep 22
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri. Sep 23
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat. Sep 24
7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun. Sep 25
1:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Camden Yards - 
Baltimore, MD
Tickets