Tickets > MLB > Boston Red Sox

Boston Red Sox Tickets

After finishing third in the 2010 season, watch the Red Sox go for the playoffs in 2011. Make sure to get your tickets from The Ticket Guys.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Mon. Feb 29
1:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Boston College/Northeastern (Preseason) Tickets
JetBlue Park - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Tue. Mar 1
TBA
Boston Red Sox Spring Training 2016 Tickets
JetBlue Park - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Wed. Mar 2
1:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins (Preseason) Tickets
JetBlue Park - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Fri. Mar 4
1:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays (Preseason) Tickets
JetBlue Park - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Sun. Mar 6
1:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles (Preseason) Tickets
JetBlue Park - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Mon. Mar 7
1:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays (Preseason) Tickets
JetBlue Park - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Thu. Mar 10
1:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins (Preseason) Tickets
JetBlue Park - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Sat. Mar 12
1:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Miami Marlins (Preseason) Tickets
JetBlue Park - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Mon. Mar 14
1:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Pittsburgh Pirates(Preseason) Tickets
JetBlue Park - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Tue. Mar 15
6:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees (Preseason) Tickets
JetBlue Park - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Thu. Mar 17
1:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles (Preseason) (SS) Tickets
JetBlue Park - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Fri. Mar 18
1:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins (Preseason) (SS) Tickets
JetBlue Park - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Sat. Mar 19
1:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs St Louis Cardinals (Preseason) Tickets
JetBlue Park - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Thu. Mar 24
1:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs New York Mets (Preseason) (SS) Tickets
JetBlue Park - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Fri. Mar 25
6:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Pitsburgh Pirates (Preseason) Tickets
JetBlue Park - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Sun. Mar 27
1:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Philadelphia Phillies (Preseason) Tickets
JetBlue Park - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Mon. Mar 28
1:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles (Preseason) Tickets
JetBlue Park - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Mon. Apr 11
2:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue. Apr 12
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Apr 13
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. Apr 15
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat. Apr 16
4:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun. Apr 17
1:35 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon. Apr 18
11:05 AM
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue. Apr 19
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Apr 20
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu. Apr 21
1:35 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Apr 27
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu. Apr 28
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. Apr 29
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat. Apr 30
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun. May 1
8:00 PM
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon. May 9
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue. May 10
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. May 11
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu. May 12
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. May 13
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat. May 14
1:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun. May 15
1:35 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. May 20
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat. May 21
4:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun. May 22
1:35 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue. May 24
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. May 25
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu. May 26
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. Jun 3
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat. Jun 4
4:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun. Jun 5
1:35 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue. Jun 14
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Jun 15
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu. Jun 16
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. Jun 17
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat. Jun 18
4:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun. Jun 19
1:35 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon. Jun 20
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue. Jun 21
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Jun 22
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu. Jun 23
1:35 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. Jul 1
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat. Jul 2
7:15 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun. Jul 3
1:35 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon. Jul 4
1:35 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Texas Rangers Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue. Jul 5
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Texas Rangers Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Jul 6
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Texas Rangers Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. Jul 8
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat. Jul 9
4:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun. Jul 10
1:35 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue. Jul 19
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Jul 20
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu. Jul 21
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. Jul 22
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat. Jul 23
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun. Jul 24
1:35 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon. Jul 25
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue. Jul 26
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Jul 27
1:35 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue. Aug 9
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Aug 10
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu. Aug 11
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. Aug 12
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat. Aug 13
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun. Aug 14
1:35 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. Aug 26
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat. Aug 27
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun. Aug 28
1:35 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon. Aug 29
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue. Aug 30
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Aug 31
1:35 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon. Sep 12
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 13
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Sep 14
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu. Sep 15
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. Sep 16
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat. Sep 17
1:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun. Sep 18
1:35 PM
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. Sep 30
7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat. Oct 1
TBA
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun. Oct 2
3:05 PM
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Fenway Park - 
Boston, MA
Tickets