NATB Member
Tickets > MLB > Chicago Cubs

Chicago Cubs Tickets

The Cubs finished 2010 fifth in their division. Join all the excitement this year as they strive for the playoffs in one of the best ballparks, Wrigley Field. Get tickets for great seats from The Ticket Guys. 

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Wed. Jul 29
1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu. Aug 6
7:05 PM
Chicago Cubs vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri. Aug 7
3:05 PM
Chicago Cubs vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat. Aug 8
3:05 PM
Chicago Cubs vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun. Aug 9
1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue. Aug 11
7:05 PM
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed. Aug 12
7:05 PM
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu. Aug 13
1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue. Aug 18
7:05 PM
Chicago Cubs vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed. Aug 19
7:05 PM
Chicago Cubs vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu. Aug 20
7:05 PM
Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri. Aug 21
3:05 PM
Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat. Aug 22
3:05 PM
Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun. Aug 23
1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon. Aug 24
1:05 PM
Chicago Cubs vs Cleveland Indians (Rescheduled from 6/15/15) Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon. Aug 31
7:05 PM
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue. Sep 1
7:05 PM
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed. Sep 2
1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri. Sep 4
1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat. Sep 5
1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun. Sep 6
1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri. Sep 18
1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat. Sep 19
12:05 PM
Chicago Cubs vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun. Sep 20
TBA
Chicago Cubs vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon. Sep 21
7:05 PM
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue. Sep 22
7:05 PM
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed. Sep 23
7:05 PM
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri. Sep 25
1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat. Sep 26
TBA
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun. Sep 27
TBA
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon. Sep 28
6:15 PM
Chicago Cubs vs Kansas City Royals (Rescheduled from 05/30/2015) Tickets
Wrigley Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets