NATB Member
Tickets > MLB > Chicago White Sox

Chicago White Sox Tickets

The White Sox finished second in the 2010 season. Watch them fight for the playoffs in 2011. Make sure to visit the The Ticket Guys for great seats. 

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Fri. Jul 31
7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs New York Yankees Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat. Aug 1
6:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs New York Yankees Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun. Aug 2
1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs New York Yankees Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon. Aug 3
7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue. Aug 4
7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed. Aug 5
1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon. Aug 10
7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue. Aug 11
7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed. Aug 12
7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri. Aug 14
3:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat. Aug 15
6:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun. Aug 16
1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon. Aug 24
7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue. Aug 25
7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed. Aug 26
7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu. Aug 27
7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri. Aug 28
7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat. Aug 29
6:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun. Aug 30
1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon. Sep 7
1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue. Sep 8
7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed. Sep 9
7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri. Sep 11
7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat. Sep 12
6:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun. Sep 13
1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon. Sep 14
7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue. Sep 15
7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed. Sep 16
7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu. Sep 17
1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue. Sep 29
7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed. Sep 30
7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu. Oct 1
7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri. Oct 2
7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat. Oct 3
6:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun. Oct 4
2:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
US Cellular Field - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets