NATB Member
Tickets > MLB > Cleveland Indians

Cleveland Indians Tickets

After finishing the season fourth in their division, watch as they strive for the playoffs in 2011. Make sure to get your tickets from The Ticket Guys.  

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Mon. Jul 6
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Houston Astros Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue. Jul 7
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Houston Astros Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed. Jul 8
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Houston Astros Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu. Jul 9
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Houston Astros Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri. Jul 10
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat. Jul 11
6:35 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun. Jul 12
1:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu. Jul 23
1:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri. Jul 24
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat. Jul 25
12:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun. Jul 26
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon. Jul 27
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue. Jul 28
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed. Jul 29
12:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri. Aug 7
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat. Aug 8
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun. Aug 9
1:10 Pm
Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue. Aug 11
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs New York Yankees Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed. Aug 12
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs New York Yankees Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu. Aug 13
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs New York Yankees Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue. Aug 25
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed. Aug 26
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri. Aug 28
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Los Angels Angels Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat. Aug 29
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Los Angels Angels Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun. Aug 30
1:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Los Angels Angels Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu. Sep 10
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri. Sep 11
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat. Sep 12
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun. Sep 13
1:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon. Sep 14
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue. Sep 15
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed. Sep 16
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu. Sep 17
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri. Sep 18
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat. Sep 19
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun. Sep 20
1:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon. Sep 28
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue. Sep 29
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed. Sep 30
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu. Oct 1
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri. Oct 2
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat. Oct 3
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun. Oct 4
3:10 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets