NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > MLB > Cleveland Indians

Cleveland Indians Tickets

After finishing the season fourth in their division, watch as they strive for the playoffs in 2011. Make sure to get your tickets from The Ticket Guys.  

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Thu. Jul 31
7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri. Aug 1
7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Texas Rangers Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat. Aug 2
7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Texas Rangers Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun. Aug 3
1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Texas Rangers Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon. Aug 4
7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue. Aug 5
7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue. Aug 12
7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed. Aug 13
7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri. Aug 15
7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat. Aug 16
7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun. Aug 17
1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri. Aug 22
7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Houston Astros Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat. Aug 23
7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Houston Astros Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun. Aug 24
1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Houston Astros Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon. Sep 1
4:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue. Sep 2
7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed. Sep 3
7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu. Sep 4
7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri. Sep 5
7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat. Sep 6
7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun. Sep 7
1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue. Sep 9
7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed. Sep 10
7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu. Sep 11
12:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon. Sep 22
7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue. Sep 23
7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed. Sep 24
7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri. Sep 26
7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat. Sep 27
6:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun. Sep 28
1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Progressive Field - 
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees