NATB Member
Tickets > MLB > Kansas City Royals

Kansas City Royals Tickets

In 2010 the Royals finished last in their division for the sixth time in seven years. Watch them attempt to break out of their rut this season. Make sure to get your tickets from The Ticket Guys. 

 

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Tue. Sep 1
7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Wed. Sep 2
7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Thu. Sep 3
7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Fri. Sep 4
7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sat. Sep 5
6:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sun. Sep 6
1:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Mon. Sep 7
7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Tue. Sep 8
7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Wed. Sep 9
7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Tue. Sep 22
7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Wed. Sep 23
7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Thu. Sep 24
7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Fri. Sep 25
7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sat. Sep 26
6:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sun. Sep 27
1:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets