NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > MLB > Kansas City Royals

Kansas City Royals Tickets

In 2010 the Royals finished last in their division for the sixth time in seven years. Watch them attempt to break out of their rut this season. Make sure to get your tickets from The Ticket Guys. 

 

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Sat. Sep 20
12:05 PM
Kansas City Royals vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sun. Sep 21
1:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Tue. Sep 30
TBA
Kansas City Royals Wild Card Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Thu. Oct 2
TBA
Kansas City Royals Division Series Home Game 1 Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Fri. Oct 3
TBA
Kansas City Royals Division Series Home Game 2 Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Wed. Oct 8
TBA
Kansas City Royals Division Series Home Game 3 Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Fri. Oct 10
TBA
Kansas City Royals Championship Series Home Game 1 Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sat. Oct 11
TBA
Kansas City Royals Championship Series Home Game 2 Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Fri. Oct 17
TBA
Kansas City Royals Championship Series Home Game 3 Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sat. Oct 18
TBA
Kansas City Royals Championship Series Home Game 4 Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Tue. Oct 21
TBA
Kansas City Royals World Series Home Game 1 Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Wed. Oct 22
TBA
Kansas City Royals World Series Home Game 2 Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Tue. Oct 28
TBA
Kansas City Royals World Series Home Game 3 Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Wed. Oct 29
TBA
Kansas City Royals World Series Home Game 4 Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees