NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > MLB > Kansas City Royals

Kansas City Royals Tickets

In 2010 the Royals finished last in their division for the sixth time in seven years. Watch them attempt to break out of their rut this season. Make sure to get your tickets from The Ticket Guys. 

 

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Tue. Sep 2
7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs Texas Rangers Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Wed. Sep 3
7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs Texas Rangers Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Thu. Sep 11
7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Fri. Sep 12
7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sat. Sep 13
6:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sun. Sep 14
1:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Mon. Sep 15
7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Tue. Sep 16
7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Wed. Sep 17
7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Fri. Sep 19
7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sat. Sep 20
6:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sun. Sep 21
1:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Kauffman Stadium - 
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees