NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > MLB > Los Angeles Dodgers

Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

After finishing fourth in their division, watch the Dodgers fight to get back on top. Get great tickets from The Ticket Guys.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Fri. Oct 3
3:30 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs St Louis Cardinals Divisional Series Home Game 1 Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Oct 4
6:30 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs St Louis Cardinals Divisional Series Home Game 2 Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. Oct 9
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs St Louis Cardinals Divisional Series Home Game 3 Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Oct 11
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers Championship Series Home Game 1 Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun. Oct 12
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers Championship Series Home Game 2 Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Oct 18
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers Championship Series Home Game 3 Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun. Oct 19
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers Championship Series Home Game 4 Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri. Oct 24
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers World Series Home Game 1 Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Oct 25
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers World Series Home Game 2 Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun. Oct 26
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers World Series Home Game 3 Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees