NATB Member
Tickets > MLB > Los Angeles Dodgers

Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

After finishing fourth in their division, watch the Dodgers fight to get back on top. Get great tickets from The Ticket Guys.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Mon. Sep 14
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 15
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed. Sep 16
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri. Sep 18
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Sep 19
6:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun. Sep 20
1:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon. Sep 21
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 22
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed. Sep 23
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. Sep 24
12:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri. Oct 2
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Oct 3
6:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun. Oct 4
12:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed. Oct 7
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers NL Wild Card Game Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri. Oct 9
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers NLDS Home Game 1 Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Oct 10
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers NLDS Home Game 2 Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. Oct 15
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers NLDS Home Game 3 Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Oct 17
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers NLCS Home Game 1 Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun. Oct 18
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers NLCS Home Game 2 Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Oct 24
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers NLCS Home Game 3 Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun. Oct 25
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers NLCS Home Game 4 Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri. Oct 30
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers World Series Home Game 1 Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Oct 31
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers World Series Home Game 2 Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun. Nov 1
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers World Series Home Game 3 Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets