NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > MLB > Los Angeles Dodgers

Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

After finishing fourth in their division, watch the Dodgers fight to get back on top. Get great tickets from The Ticket Guys.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Thu. Apr 24
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri. Apr 25
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Apr 26
6:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun. Apr 27
1:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. May 8
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri. May 9
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. May 10
1:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun. May 11
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon. May 12
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue. May 13
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed. May 14
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon. May 26
5:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue. May 27
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed. May 28
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. May 29
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri. May 30
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. May 31
4:15 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun. Jun 1
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon. Jun 2
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue. Jun 3
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed. Jun 4
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri. Jun 13
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Jun 14
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun. Jun 15
1:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon. Jun 16
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue. Jun 17
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed. Jun 18
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. Jun 26
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri. Jun 27
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Jun 28
4:15 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun. Jun 29
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon. Jun 30
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue. Jul 1
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed. Jul 2
12:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. Jul 10
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri. Jul 11
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Jul 12
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun. Jul 13
1:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue. Jul 29
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed. Jul 30
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. Jul 31
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri. Aug 1
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Aug 2
6:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun. Aug 3
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon. Aug 4
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue. Aug 5
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri. Aug 15
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Aug 16
6:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun. Aug 17
1:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue. Aug 19
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed. Aug 20
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. Aug 21
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri. Aug 22
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Aug 23
6:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun. Aug 24
1:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon. Sep 1
5:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 2
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed. Sep 3
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri. Sep 5
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Sep 6
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun. Sep 7
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon. Sep 8
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 9
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed. Sep 10
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon. Sep 22
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 23
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed. Sep 24
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri. Sep 26
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Sep 27
6:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun. Sep 28
1:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Dodger Stadium - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees