NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > MLB > Milwaukee Brewers

Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

After finishing third in their division in 2010, can new manager Ron Roenicke bring the team to the playoffs? Get the best seats at Miller Park from The Ticket Guys and find out.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Mon. Apr 21
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Mon. Apr 21
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Tue. Apr 22
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed. Apr 23
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri. Apr 25
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat. Apr 26
6:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sun. Apr 27
1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Mon. May 5
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Tue. May 6
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed. May 7
12:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri. May 9
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs New York Yankees Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat. May 10
6:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs New York Yankees Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sun. May 11
1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs New York Yankees Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Tue. May 13
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed. May 14
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Thu. May 15
12:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Mon. May 26
1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Tue. May 27
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed. May 28
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri. May 30
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat. May 31
TBA
Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sun. Jun 1
1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Mon. Jun 2
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Tue. Jun 3
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri. Jun 13
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat. Jun 14
TBA
Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sun. Jun 15
1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Mon. Jun 23
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Tue. Jun 24
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed. Jun 25
1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Thu. Jun 26
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri. Jun 27
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat. Jun 28
TBA
Milwaukee Brewers vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sun. Jun 29
1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Mon. Jul 7
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Tue. Jul 8
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed. Jul 9
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Thu. Jul 10
1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri. Jul 11
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat. Jul 12
TBA
Milwaukee Brewers vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sun. Jul 13
1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Mon. Jul 21
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Tue. Jul 22
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed. Jul 23
1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs CinciCincinnati natti Reds Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Thu. Jul 24
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs New York Mets Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri. Jul 25
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs New York Mets Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat. Jul 26
6:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs New York Mets Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sun. Jul 27
1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs New York Mets Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Tue. Aug 5
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed. Aug 6
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Thu. Aug 7
1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri. Aug 8
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat. Aug 9
6:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sun. Aug 10
1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Tue. Aug 19
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed. Aug 20
1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri. Aug 22
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat. Aug 23
6:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sun. Aug 24
1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Thu. Sep 4
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri. Sep 5
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat. Sep 6
TBA
Milwaukee Brewers vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sun. Sep 7
1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Mon. Sep 8
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Tue. Sep 9
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed. Sep 10
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Thu. Sep 11
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri. Sep 12
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat. Sep 13
TBA
Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sun. Sep 14
1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri. Sep 26
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat. Sep 27
TBA
Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sun. Sep 28
TBA
Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees