Tickets > MLB > Minnesota Twins

Minnesota Twins Tickets

In 2010, The Twins won their division for the sixth time in nine years. Watch as they battle for the playoffs again in 2011. Get great seats from The Ticket Guys. 

 

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Thu. Mar 3
7:05 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox (ST) Tickets
Hammond Stadium - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Sat. Mar 5
1:05 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore Orioles (ST) (SS) Tickets
Hammond Stadium - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Tue. Mar 8
1:05 PM
Minnesota Twins vs St Louis Cardinals (ST) (SS) Tickets
Hammond Stadium - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Wed. Mar 9
1:05 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Philadelphia Phillies (ST) (SS) Tickets
Hammond Stadium - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Fri. Mar 11
1:05 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Miami Marlins (ST) (SS) Tickets
Hammond Stadium - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Sun. Mar 13
1:05 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore Orioles (ST) Tickets
Hammond Stadium - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Wed. Mar 16
7:05 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox (ST) Tickets
Hammond Stadium - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Sun. Mar 20
1:05 PM
Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees (ST) Tickets
Hammond Stadium - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Mon. Mar 21
1:05 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Pittsburgh Pirates (ST) Tickets
Hammond Stadium - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Tue. Mar 22
1:05 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore Orioles (ST) Tickets
Hammond Stadium - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Wed. Mar 23
1:05 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays (ST) Tickets
Hammond Stadium - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Sat. Mar 26
1:05 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Pittsburgh Pirates (ST) Tickets
Hammond Stadium - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Tue. Mar 29
1:05 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox (ST) Tickets
Hammond Stadium - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Wed. Mar 30
1:05 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Toronto Blue Jays (ST) Tickets
Hammond Stadium - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Thu. Mar 31
1:05 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox (ST) Tickets
Hammond Stadium - 
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Fri. Apr 1
TBA
Minnesota Twins Season Tickets Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Mon. Apr 11
3:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed. Apr 13
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Thu. Apr 14
12:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri. Apr 15
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Anaheim Angels Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat. Apr 16
1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Anaheim Angels Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun. Apr 17
1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Anaheim Angels Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Mon. Apr 18
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Tue. Apr 19
12:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Mon. Apr 25
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Tue. Apr 26
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed. Apr 27
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri. Apr 29
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat. Apr 30
1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun. May 1
1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Mon. May 9
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Tue. May 10
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed. May 11
12:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Thu. May 19
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri. May 20
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat. May 21
1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun. May 22
1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Mon. May 23
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Tue. May 24
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed. May 25
12:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Thu. Jun 2
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri. Jun 3
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat. Jun 4
1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun. Jun 5
1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Tue. Jun 7
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed. Jun 8
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Thu. Jun 9
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri. Jun 10
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat. Jun 11
1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun. Jun 12
1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Thu. Jun 16
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri. Jun 17
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat. Jun 18
1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun. Jun 19
1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Tue. Jun 21
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Philadelphis Phillies Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed. Jun 22
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Philadelphis Phillies Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Thu. Jun 23
12:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Philadelphis Phillies Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri. Jul 1
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat. Jul 2
1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun. Jul 3
1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Mon. Jul 4
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Tue. Jul 5
1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed. Jul 6
12:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri. Jul 15
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat. Jul 16
6:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun. Jul 17
1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Tue. Jul 26
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed. Jul 27
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri. Jul 29
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat. Jul 30
6:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun. Jul 31
1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Mon. Aug 8
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Houston Astros Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Tue. Aug 9
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Houston Astros Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed. Aug 10
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Houston Astros Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Thu. Aug 11
12:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Houston Astros Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri. Aug 12
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat. Aug 13
6:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun. Aug 14
6:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Tue. Aug 23
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed. Aug 24
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Thu. Aug 25
12:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Thu. Sep 1
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri. Sep 2
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat. Sep 3
6:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun. Sep 4
1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Mon. Sep 5
1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Tue. Sep 6
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed. Sep 7
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri. Sep 9
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat. Sep 10
6:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun. Sep 11
1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Tue. Sep 20
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed. Sep 21
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Thu. Sep 22
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri. Sep 23
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat. Sep 24
6:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun. Sep 25
1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Target Field (Baseball) - 
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets