NATB Member
Tickets > MLB > Oakland Athletics

Oakland Athletics Tickets

The A's broke their loosing streak last year, finishing second. Watch them strive for the playoffs in 2011. Don't miss any of the excitement. Be sure to get your seats from The Ticket Guys.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Tue. Aug 4
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. Aug 5
12:35 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Thu. Aug 6
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. Aug 7
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. Aug 8
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun. Aug 9
1:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. Aug 18
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. Aug 19
12:35 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. Aug 21
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. Aug 22
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun. Aug 23
1:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Mon. Aug 31
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 1
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. Sep 2
12:35 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. Sep 4
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. Sep 5
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun. Sep 6
1:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Mon. Sep 7
1:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 8
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. Sep 9
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 22
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. Sep 23
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Thu. Sep 24
12:35 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. Sep 25
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. Sep 26
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun. Sep 27
1:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets