NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > MLB > Oakland Athletics

Oakland Athletics Tickets

The A's broke their loosing streak last year, finishing second. Watch them strive for the playoffs in 2011. Don't miss any of the excitement. Be sure to get your seats from The Ticket Guys.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Sun. Apr 20
1:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Mon. Apr 21
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. Apr 22
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. Apr 23
12:35 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Mon. May 5
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. May 6
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. May 7
12:35 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. May 9
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Washington Nationals Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. May 10
6:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Washington Nationals Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun. May 11
1:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Washington Nationals Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Mon. May 12
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. May 13
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. May 14
12:35 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Mon. May 26
1:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. May 27
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. May 28
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Thu. May 29
12:35 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. May 30
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. May 31
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun. Jun 1
1:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. Jun 13
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. Jun 14
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun. Jun 15
1:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Mon. Jun 16
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. Jun 17
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. Jun 18
12:35 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Thu. Jun 19
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. Jun 20
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. Jun 21
1:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun. Jun 22
1:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Thu. Jul 3
6:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. Jul 4
1:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. Jul 5
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun. Jul 6
1:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Mon. Jul 7
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. Jul 8
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. Jul 18
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. Jul 19
6:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun. Jul 20
1:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. Jul 22
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. Jul 23
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Thu. Jul 24
12:35 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. Aug 1
6:35 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. Aug 2
1:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun. Aug 3
1:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Mon. Aug 4
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. Aug 5
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. Aug 6
12:35 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Thu. Aug 7
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. Aug 8
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. Aug 9
6:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun. Aug 10
1:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. Aug 19
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs New York Mets Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. Aug 20
12:35 PM
Oakland Athletics vs New York Mets Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. Aug 22
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. Aug 23
6:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun. Aug 24
1:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Mon. Sep 1
1:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 2
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. Sep 3
12:35 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. Sep 5
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. Sep 6
1:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun. Sep 7
1:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 16
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. Sep 17
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Thu. Sep 18
12:35 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. Sep 19
6:35 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. Sep 20
1:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun. Sep 21
1:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Mon. Sep 22
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 23
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. Sep 24
12:35 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees