NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > MLB > Oakland Athletics

Oakland Athletics Tickets

The A's broke their loosing streak last year, finishing second. Watch them strive for the playoffs in 2011. Don't miss any of the excitement. Be sure to get your seats from The Ticket Guys.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Wed. Sep 17
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Thu. Sep 18
12:35 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. Sep 19
6:35 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. Sep 20
1:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun. Sep 21
1:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Mon. Sep 22
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 23
7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. Sep 24
12:35 PM
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 30
TBA
Oakland Athletics Wild Card Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Thu. Oct 2
TBA
Oakland Athletics Division Series Home Game 1 Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. Oct 3
TBA
Oakland Athletics Division Series Home Game 2 Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. Oct 8
TBA
Oakland Athletics Division Series Home Game 3 Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. Oct 10
TBA
Oakland Athletics Championship Series Home Game 1 Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. Oct 11
TBA
Oakland Athletics Championship Series Home Game 2 Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. Oct 17
TBA
Oakland Athletics Championship Series Home Game 3 Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. Oct 18
TBA
Oakland Athletics Championship Series Home Game 4 Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. Oct 21
TBA
Oakland Athletics World Series Home Game 1 Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. Oct 22
TBA
Oakland Athletics World Series Home Game 2 Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. Oct 28
TBA
Oakland Athletics World Series Home Game 3 Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. Oct 29
TBA
Oakland Athletics World Series Home Game 4 Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Mon. Apr 6
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. Apr 7
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. Apr 8
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Thu. Apr 9
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. Apr 10
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. Apr 11
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun. Apr 12
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. Apr 24
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. Apr 25
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun. Apr 26
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. Apr 28
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. Apr 29
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Thu. Apr 30
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Mon. May 11
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. May 12
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. May 13
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. May 15
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. May 16
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun. May 17
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Mon. May 25
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. May 26
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. May 27
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Thu. May 28
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. May 29
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. May 30
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun. May 31
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. Jun 9
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. Jun 10
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Thu. Jun 11
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. Jun 17
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs San Diego Padres Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Thu. Jun 18
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs San Diego Padres Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. Jun 19
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. Jun 20
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun. Jun 21
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. Jun 26
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. Jun 27
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun. Jun 28
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Mon. Jun 29
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. Jun 30
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. Jul 1
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Thu. Jul 2
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. Jul 3
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. Jul 4
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun. Jul 5
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. Jul 17
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. Jul 18
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun. Jul 19
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. Jul 21
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. Jul 22
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Thu. Jul 23
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Thu. Jul 30
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. Jul 31
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. Aug 1
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun. Aug 2
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Mon. Aug 3
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. Aug 4
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. Aug 5
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Thu. Aug 6
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. Aug 7
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. Aug 8
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun. Aug 9
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. Aug 18
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. Aug 19
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. Aug 21
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. Aug 22
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun. Aug 23
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Mon. Aug 31
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 1
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. Sep 2
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. Sep 4
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. Sep 5
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun. Sep 6
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Mon. Sep 7
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 8
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. Sep 9
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 22
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed. Sep 23
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Thu. Sep 24
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri. Sep 25
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat. Sep 26
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun. Sep 27
TBA
Oakland Athletics vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
McAfee Coliseum (Network Associates) - 
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees