Tickets > MLB > Philadelphia Phillies

Philadelphia Phillies Tickets

The Phillies had an exciting 2010 season before losing out to the San Francisco Giants in the NLCS.

Signing Cliff Lee to an already loaded pitching staff makes them favorites to re-capture the NL pennant after missing the World Series last year. Join the fun again this year with great tickets from The Ticket Guys. 

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Sun. Feb 28
1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs University of Tampa (ST) Tickets
Bright House Field - 
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Tue. Mar 1
1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Toronto Blue Jays (ST) Tickets
Bright House Field - 
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Thu. Mar 3
1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Houston Astros (SS) (ST) Tickets
Bright House Field - 
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Fri. Mar 4
1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves (ST) Tickets
Bright House Field - 
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Sun. Mar 6
1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Yankees (ST) Tickets
Bright House Field - 
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Tue. Mar 8
1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Pittsburgh Pirates (SS) (ST) Tickets
Bright House Field - 
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Wed. Mar 9
1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Baltimore Orioles (SS) (ST) Tickets
Bright House Field - 
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Thu. Mar 10
1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Detroit Tigers (ST) Tickets
Bright House Field - 
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Sat. Mar 12
1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Toronto Blue Jays (ST) Tickets
Bright House Field - 
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Thu. Mar 17
1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Tampa Bay Rays (ST) Tickets
Bright House Field - 
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Fri. Mar 18
1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Pittsburgh Pirates (ST) Tickets
Bright House Field - 
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Sun. Mar 20
1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Houston Astros (ST) Tickets
Bright House Field - 
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Tue. Mar 22
1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Minnesota Twins (ST) Tickets
Bright House Field - 
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Fri. Mar 25
6:35 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Toronto Blue Jays (ST) Tickets
Bright House Field - 
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Sat. Mar 26
1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Detroit Tigers (ST) Tickets
Bright House Field - 
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Mon. Mar 28
1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Baltimore Orioles (ST) Tickets
Bright House Field - 
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Tue. Mar 29
1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Yankees (ST) Tickets
Bright House Field - 
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Wed. Mar 30
1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Houston Astros (ST) Tickets
Bright House Field - 
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Fri. Apr 1
6:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Baltimore Orioles (Exhibition) Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat. Apr 2
1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Phillies Futures (Exhibition) Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon. Apr 11
3:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue. Apr 12
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed. Apr 13
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu. Apr 14
1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri. Apr 15
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat. Apr 16
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun. Apr 17
1:35 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon. Apr 18
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue. Apr 19
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed. Apr 20
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri. Apr 29
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat. Apr 30
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun. May 1
2:35 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri. May 13
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat. May 14
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun. May 15
1:35 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon. May 16
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue. May 17
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed. May 18
1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri. May 20
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat. May 21
3:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun. May 22
1:35 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon. May 30
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue. May 31
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed. Jun 1
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu. Jun 2
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri. Jun 3
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat. Jun 4
3:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun. Jun 5
1:35 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon. Jun 6
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue. Jun 7
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed. Jun 8
1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed. Jun 15
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu. Jun 16
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri. Jun 17
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat. Jun 18
3:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun. Jun 19
1:35 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon. Jun 20
1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri. Jul 1
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat. Jul 2
3:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun. Jul 3
1:35 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon. Jul 4
4:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue. Jul 5
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed. Jul 6
1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri. Jul 15
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat. Jul 16
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun. Jul 17
1:35 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon. Jul 18
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue. Jul 19
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed. Jul 20
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu. Jul 21
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue. Aug 2
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed. Aug 3
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu. Aug 4
1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri. Aug 12
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat. Aug 13
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun. Aug 14
1:35 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue. Aug 16
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed. Aug 17
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu. Aug 18
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri. Aug 19
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat. Aug 20
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun. Aug 21
1:35 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon. Aug 29
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue. Aug 30
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed. Aug 31
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri. Sep 2
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat. Sep 3
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun. Sep 4
1:35 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon. Sep 12
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 13
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed. Sep 14
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu. Sep 15
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri. Sep 16
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat. Sep 17
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun. Sep 18
1:35 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 20
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed. Sep 21
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri. Sep 30
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat. Oct 1
7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun. Oct 2
3:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets Tickets
Citizens Bank Park - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets