NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > MLB > San Diego Padres

San Diego Padres Tickets

The Padres finished an exciting last season second in their division. Watch them fight again for the playoffs. Catch all the action at Petco Park with seats from The Ticket Guys.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Tue. Jul 29
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed. Jul 30
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu. Jul 31
12:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri. Aug 1
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat. Aug 2
5:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun. Aug 3
1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Mon. Aug 11
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue. Aug 12
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed. Aug 13
3:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Mon. Aug 25
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue. Aug 26
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed. Aug 27
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri. Aug 29
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat. Aug 30
5:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun. Aug 31
1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Mon. Sep 1
1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 2
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed. Sep 3
7:05 PM
San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu. Sep 4
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Mon. Sep 15
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 16
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed. Sep 17
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu. Sep 18
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri. Sep 19
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat. Sep 20
5:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun. Sep 21
1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Mon. Sep 22
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 23
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed. Sep 24
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees