NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > MLB > San Diego Padres

San Diego Padres Tickets

The Padres finished an exciting last season second in their division. Watch them fight again for the playoffs. Catch all the action at Petco Park with seats from The Ticket Guys.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Fri. Apr 24
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat. Apr 25
5:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun. Apr 26
1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Mon. Apr 27
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Houston Astros Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue. Apr 28
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Houston Astros Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed. Apr 29
12:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs Houston Astros Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri. May 1
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat. May 2
5:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun. May 3
1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu. May 14
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri. May 15
TBA
San Diego Padres vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat. May 16
5:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun. May 17
1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue. May 19
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed. May 20
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu. May 21
6:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu. May 28
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri. May 29
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat. May 30
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun. May 31
TBA
San Diego Padres vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Mon. Jun 1
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs New York Mets Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue. Jun 2
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs New York Mets Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed. Jun 3
6:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs New York Mets Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri. Jun 12
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat. Jun 13
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun. Jun 14
1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Mon. Jun 15
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue. Jun 16
12:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri. Jun 26
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat. Jun 27
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun. Jun 28
1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue. Jun 30
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed. Jul 1
12:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri. Jul 17
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat. Jul 18
5:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun. Jul 19
1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Mon. Jul 20
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue. Jul 21
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed. Jul 22
12:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu. Jul 23
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri. Jul 24
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat. Jul 25
5:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun. Jul 26
1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri. Aug 7
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat. Aug 8
5:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun. Aug 9
1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Mon. Aug 10
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue. Aug 11
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed. Aug 12
12:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Mon. Aug 17
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue. Aug 18
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed. Aug 19
12:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri. Aug 21
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat. Aug 22
5:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun. Aug 23
1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Mon. Aug 31
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Texas Rangers Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 1
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Texas Rangers Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed. Sep 2
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Texas Rangers Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu. Sep 3
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri. Sep 4
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat. Sep 5
5:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun. Sep 6
1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Mon. Sep 7
1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 8
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed. Sep 9
6:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 22
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed. Sep 23
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu. Sep 24
6:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri. Sep 25
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat. Sep 26
5:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun. Sep 27
1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 29
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed. Sep 30
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu. Oct 1
TBA
San Diego Padres vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Petco Park - 
San Diego, CA
Tickets