NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > MLB > San Francisco Giants

San Francisco Giants Tickets

Will last year's World Series champions, the San Francisco Giants, be able to defend their title in 2011? Watch all the excitement with great seats from The Ticket Guys. 

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Wed. Jul 30
12:45 PM
San Francisco Giants vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
AT&T Park (SBC Park) - 
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Tue. Aug 12
7:15 PM
San Francisco Giants vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
AT&T Park (SBC Park) - 
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Wed. Aug 13
12:45 PM
San Francisco Giants vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
AT&T Park (SBC Park) - 
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri. Aug 15
7:15 PM
San Francisco Giants vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
AT&T Park (SBC Park) - 
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat. Aug 16
1:05 PM
San Francisco Giants vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
AT&T Park (SBC Park) - 
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sun. Aug 17
1:05 PM
San Francisco Giants vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
AT&T Park (SBC Park) - 
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Mon. Aug 25
7:15 PM
San Francisco Giants vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
AT&T Park (SBC Park) - 
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Tue. Aug 26
7:15 PM
San Francisco Giants vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
AT&T Park (SBC Park) - 
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Wed. Aug 27
7:15 PM
San Francisco Giants vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
AT&T Park (SBC Park) - 
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Thu. Aug 28
12:45 PM
San Francisco Giants vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
AT&T Park (SBC Park) - 
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri. Aug 29
7:15 PM
San Francisco Giants vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
AT&T Park (SBC Park) - 
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat. Aug 30
6:05 PM
San Francisco Giants vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
AT&T Park (SBC Park) - 
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sun. Aug 31
1:05 PM
San Francisco Giants vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
AT&T Park (SBC Park) - 
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 9
7:15 PM
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
AT&T Park (SBC Park) - 
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Wed. Sep 10
7:15 PM
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
AT&T Park (SBC Park) - 
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Thu. Sep 11
12:45 PM
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
AT&T Park (SBC Park) - 
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri. Sep 12
7:15 PM
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
AT&T Park (SBC Park) - 
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat. Sep 13
6:05 PM
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
AT&T Park (SBC Park) - 
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sun. Sep 14
1:05 PM
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
AT&T Park (SBC Park) - 
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Thu. Sep 25
7:15 PM
San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres Tickets
AT&T Park (SBC Park) - 
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri. Sep 26
7:15 PM
San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres Tickets
AT&T Park (SBC Park) - 
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat. Sep 27
1:05 PM
San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres Tickets
AT&T Park (SBC Park) - 
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sun. Sep 28
1:05 PM
San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres Tickets
AT&T Park (SBC Park) - 
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees