NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > MLB > Texas Rangers

Texas Rangers Tickets

The Texas Rangers look to be one of the favorites in the AL. The additions of Prince Fielder and Shin-Soo Choo, to go along with their strong starting pitching, anything short of a trip to the World Series would be a letdown. Don't miss any of the action, get your Texas Rangers tickets today from The Ticket Guys.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Fri. Aug 22
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sat. Aug 23
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sun. Aug 24
2:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Thu. Sep 4
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Fri. Sep 5
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sat. Sep 6
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sun. Sep 7
2:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Tue. Sep 9
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Wed. Sep 10
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Thu. Sep 11
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Fri. Sep 12
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sat. Sep 13
12:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sun. Sep 14
2:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Mon. Sep 22
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Houston Astros Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Tue. Sep 23
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Houston Astros Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Wed. Sep 24
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Houston Astros Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Thu. Sep 25
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Fri. Sep 26
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sat. Sep 27
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sun. Sep 28
2:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees