NATB Member
Tickets > MLB > Texas Rangers

Texas Rangers Tickets

The Texas Rangers look to be one of the favorites in the AL. The additions of Prince Fielder and Shin-Soo Choo, to go along with their strong starting pitching, anything short of a trip to the World Series would be a letdown. Don't miss any of the action, get your Texas Rangers tickets today from The Ticket Guys.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Fri. Sep 11
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sat. Sep 12
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sun. Sep 13
2:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Mon. Sep 14
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Houston Astros Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Tue. Sep 15
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Houston Astros Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Wed. Sep 16
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Houston Astros Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Thu. Sep 17
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Houston Astros Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Fri. Sep 18
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sat. Sep 19
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sun. Sep 20
2:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Mon. Sep 28
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Tue. Sep 29
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Wed. Sep 30
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Thu. Oct 1
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Fri. Oct 2
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sat. Oct 3
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sun. Oct 4
2:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Globe Life Park in Arlington - 
Arlington, TX
Tickets