Tickets > NBA > Boston Celtics

Boston Celtics Tickets

Watch the Celtics go for championship number 18 with the best seats at the Garden with tickets from The Ticket Guys.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Wed. Feb 10
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu. Feb 25
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Milwaukee Bucks Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat. Feb 27
3:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon. Feb 29
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Utah Jazz Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Mar 2
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Portland Trail Blazers Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. Mar 4
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs New York Knicks Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Mar 9
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Memphis Grizzlies Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. Mar 11
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Houston Rockets Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Mar 16
7:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon. Mar 21
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Orlando Magic Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Mar 23
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Toronto Raptors Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Apr 6
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs New Orleans Pelicans Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. Apr 8
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Milwaukee Bucks Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon. Apr 11
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Charlotte Hornets Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Apr 13
8:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets