NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > NBA > Boston Celtics

Boston Celtics Tickets

Watch the Celtics go for championship number 18 with the best seats at the Garden with tickets from The Ticket Guys.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Sun. Apr 26
1:00 PM
Boston Celtics NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Boston Celtics vs Cleveland Cavaliers (Home Game 2) Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu. Apr 30
TBA
Boston Celtics NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Boston Celtics vs Cleveland Cavaliers (Home Game 3 - If Necessary) Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon. May 4
TBA
Boston Celtics NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Boston Celtics vs TBA (Home Game 1) (Date Will Change) Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu. May 7
TBA
Boston Celtics NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Boston Celtics vs TBA (Home Game 2) (Date Will Change) Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. May 13
TBA
Boston Celtics NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Boston Celtics vs TBA (Home Game 3) (Date Will Change) Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun. May 17
TBA
Boston Celtics NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Boston Celtics vs TBA (Home Game 4) (Date Will Change) Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue. May 19
TBA
Boston Celtics NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Boston Celtics vs TBA (Home Game 1) (Date Will Change) Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu. May 21
TBA
Boston Celtics NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Boston Celtics vs TBA (Home Game 2) (Date Will Change) Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu. May 28
TBA
Boston Celtics NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Boston Celtics vs TBA (Home Game 3) (Date Will Change) Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon. Jun 1
TBA
Boston Celtics NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Boston Celtics vs TBA (Home Game 4) (Date Will Change) Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Jun 3
TBA
Boston Celtics NBA Finals: Boston Celtics vs TBA (Home Game 1) (Date Will Change) Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun. Jun 7
TBA
Boston Celtics NBA Finals: Boston Celtics vs TBA (Home Game 2) (Date Will Change) Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun. Jun 14
TBA
Boston Celtics NBA Finals: Boston Celtics vs TBA (Home Game 13 (Date Will Change) Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu. Jun 18
TBA
Boston Celtics NBA Finals: Boston Celtics vs TBA (Home Game 4) (Date Will Change) Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets