NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > NBA > Boston Celtics

Boston Celtics Tickets

Watch the Celtics go for championship number 18 with the best seats at the Garden with tickets from The Ticket Guys.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Wed. Oct 29
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Brooklyn Nets Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Nov 5
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Toronto Raptors Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. Nov 7
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Indiana Pacers Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Nov 12
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. Nov 14
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon. Nov 17
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Phoenix Suns Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun. Nov 23
6:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs Portland Trail Blazers Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. Nov 28
1:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs Chicago Bulls Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun. Nov 30
1:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs San Antonio Spurs Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Dec 3
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Detroit Pistons Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. Dec 5
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun. Dec 7
1:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs Washington Wizards Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. Dec 12
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs New York Knicks Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Dec 17
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Orlando Magic Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. Dec 19
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. Dec 26
1:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs Brooklyn Nets Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Dec 31
1:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs Sacramento Kings Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. Jan 2
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Dallas Mavericks Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon. Jan 5
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Charlotte Hornets Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon. Jan 12
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs New Orleans Pelicans Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Jan 14
8:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs Atlanta Hawks Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. Jan 16
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Chicago Bulls Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. Jan 30
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Houston Rockets Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun. Feb 1
1:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Feb 4
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Denver Nuggets Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. Feb 6
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Philadelphia 76ers Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Feb 11
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Atlanta Hawks Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Feb 25
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs New York Knicks Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. Feb 27
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Charlotte Hornets Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun. Mar 1
6:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs Golden State Warriors Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Mar 4
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Utah Jazz Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Mar 11
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Memphis Grizzlies Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. Mar 13
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Orlando Magic Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon. Mar 16
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Philadelphia 76ers Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun. Mar 22
6:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs Detroit Pistons Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Mar 25
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun. Mar 29
6:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed. Apr 1
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Indiana Pacers Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri. Apr 3
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Milwaukee Bucks Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun. Apr 12
3:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue. Apr 14
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Toronto Raptors Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees