NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > NBA > New York Knicks

New York Knicks Tickets

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Sun. Feb 1
2:00 PM
New York Knicks vs Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Tickets
Tue. Feb 3
7:30 PM
New York Knicks vs Boston Celtics Tickets
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Tickets
Sat. Feb 7
7:30 PM
New York Knicks vs Golden State Warriors Tickets
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri. Feb 20
7:30 PM
New York Knicks vs Miami Heat Tickets
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Tickets
Sun. Feb 22
1:00 PM
New York Knicks vs Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Tickets
Sat. Feb 28
7:30 PM
New York Knicks vs Toronto Raptors Tickets
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Tickets
Tue. Mar 3
7:30 PM
New York Knicks vs Sacramento Kings (Rescheduled from 01/26/2015) Tickets
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Tickets
Sat. Mar 7
7:30 PM
New York Knicks vs Indiana Pacers Tickets
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Tickets
Tue. Mar 17
7:30 PM
New York Knicks vs San Antonio Spurs Tickets
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Tickets
Thu. Mar 19
7:30 PM
New York Knicks vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Tickets
Mon. Mar 23
7:30 PM
New York Knicks vs Memphia Grizzlies Tickets
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Tickets
Wed. Mar 25
7:00 PM
New York Knicks vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri. Mar 27
7:30 PM
New York Knicks vs Boston Celtics Tickets
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Tickets
Wed. Apr 1
7:30 PM
New York Knicks vs Brooklyn Nets Tickets
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Tickets
Sun. Apr 5
7:30 PM
New York Knicks vs Philadelphia 76ers Tickets
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Tickets
Wed. Apr 8
7:30 PM
New York Knicks vs Indiana Pacers Tickets
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri. Apr 10
7:30 PM
New York Knicks vs Milwaukee Bucks Tickets
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Tickets
Wed. Apr 15
8:00 PM
New York Knicks vs Detroit Pistons Tickets
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees