NATB Member
Tickets > NBA > Oklahoma City Thunder

Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets

Wally Szczerbiak and Delonte West come to the Sonics in the Ray Allen trade and match up with #2 pick Kevin Durant to lead the SuperSonics in 07-08.  They'll get help from Nick Collison and Rookie Jeff Green at Key Arena.  Join in all the excitement in the Pacific Northwest with great seats with The Ticket Guys.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Fri. Oct 9
8:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Fenerbahce Ulker (Preseason) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Tue. Oct 13
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Dallas Mavericks (Preseason) Tickets
BOK Center (Basketball) - 
Tulsa, OK
Tickets
Sun. Oct 18
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Denver Nuggets (Preseason) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Tue. Oct 27
TBA
Oklahoma City Thunder Season Tickets 2015-16 Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Wed. Oct 28
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs San Antonio Spurs Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun. Nov 1
6:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Denver Nuggets Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Wed. Nov 4
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Toronto Raptors Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun. Nov 8
6:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Phoenix Suns Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri. Nov 13
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Philadelphia 76ers Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun. Nov 15
6:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Boston Celtics Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Wed. Nov 18
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs New Orleans Pelicans Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri. Nov 20
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs New York Knicks Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun. Nov 22
6:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Wed. Nov 25
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Brooklyn Nets Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri. Nov 27
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Detroit Pistons Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun. Dec 6
6:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Sacramento Kings Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Thu. Dec 10
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun. Dec 13
6:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Utah Jazz Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Wed. Dec 16
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Portland Trail Blazers Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sat. Dec 19
4:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri. Dec 25
1:30 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Chicago Bulls Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun. Dec 27
6:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Denver Nuggets Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Tue. Dec 29
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Milwaukee Bucks Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Thu. Dec 31
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Phoenix Suns Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Mon. Jan 4
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Sacramento Kings Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Wed. Jan 6
8:30 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Memphis Grizzlies Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Wed. Jan 13
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri. Jan 15
6:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun. Jan 17
6:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Miami Heat Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Wed. Jan 20
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Charlotte Hornets Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri. Jan 29
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Houston Rockets Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Mon. Feb 1
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Washington Wizards Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Wed. Feb 3
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Orlando Magic Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Thu. Feb 11
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs New Orleans Pelicans Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri. Feb 19
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Indiana Pacers Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun. Feb 21
2:30 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sat. Feb 27
7:30 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Golden State Warriors Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Wed. Mar 9
8:30 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri. Mar 11
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Mon. Mar 14
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Portland Trail Blazers Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Tue. Mar 22
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Houston Rockets Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Thu. Mar 24
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Utah Jazz Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sat. Mar 26
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs San Antonio Spurs Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Thu. Mar 31
8:30 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Mon. Apr 11
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets