NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > NBA > Oklahoma City Thunder

Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets

Wally Szczerbiak and Delonte West come to the Sonics in the Ray Allen trade and match up with #2 pick Kevin Durant to lead the SuperSonics in 07-08.  They'll get help from Nick Collison and Rookie Jeff Green at Key Arena.  Join in all the excitement in the Pacific Northwest with great seats with The Ticket Guys.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Wed. Apr 1
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun. Apr 5
12:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Houston Rockets Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Tue. Apr 7
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs San Antonio Spurs Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri. Apr 10
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Sacramento Kings Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Mon. Apr 13
7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Portland Trail Blazers Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sat. Apr 18
TBA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs TBD (Home Game 1) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Mon. Apr 20
TBA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs TBD (Home Game 2) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Tue. Apr 28
TBA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs TBD (Home Game 3) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sat. May 2
TBA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs TBD (Home Game 4) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Mon. May 4
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs TBD (Home Game 1) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Wed. May 6
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs TBD (Home Game 2) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Wed. May 13
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs TBD (Home Game 3) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun. May 17
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs TBD (Home Game 4) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Tue. May 19
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs TBD (Home Game 1) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Thu. May 21
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs TBD (Home Game 2) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Thu. May 28
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs TBD (Home Game 3) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Mon. Jun 1
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs TBD (Home Game 4) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Thu. Jun 4
TBA
NBA Finals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs TBD (Home Game 1) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun. Jun 7
TBA
NBA Finals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs TBD (Home Game 2) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun. Jun 14
TBA
NBA Finals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs TBD (Home Game 3) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Thu. Jun 18
TBA
NBA Finals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs TBD (Home Game 4) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets