NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > NBA > Oklahoma City Thunder

Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets

Wally Szczerbiak and Delonte West come to the Sonics in the Ray Allen trade and match up with #2 pick Kevin Durant to lead the SuperSonics in 07-08.  They'll get help from Nick Collison and Rookie Jeff Green at Key Arena.  Join in all the excitement in the Pacific Northwest with great seats with The Ticket Guys.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Mon. Apr 21
7:00 PM
NBA Western Conference First Round: Oklahoma City Thunder vs Memphis Grizzlies - Home Game 2 Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Tue. Apr 29
TBA
NBA Western Conference First Round: Oklahoma City Thunder vs Memphis Grizzlies - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sat. May 3
TBA
NBA Western Conference First Round: Oklahoma City Thunder vs Memphis Grizzlies - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Mon. May 5
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs TBD - Home Game 1 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Wed. May 7
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs TBD - Home Game 2 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Wed. May 14
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs TBD - Home Game 3 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri. May 16
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs TBD - Home Game 4 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Tue. May 20
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs TBD - Home Game 1 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Thu. May 22
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs TBD - Home Game 2 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Thu. May 29
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs TBD - Home Game 3 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sat. May 31
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs TBD - Home Game 4 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Thu. Jun 5
TBA
NBA Finals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs TBD - Home Game 1 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun. Jun 8
TBA
NBA Finals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs TBD - Home Game 2 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun. Jun 15
TBA
NBA Finals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs TBD - Home Game 3 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Tue. Jun 17
TBA
NBA Finals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs TBD - Home Game 4 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Mon. Sep 1
TBA
Oklahoma City Thunder Season Tickets Tickets
Ford Center - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees