NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > NBA > Philadelphia 76ers

Philadelphia 76ers Tickets

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Mon. Mar 2
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Toronto Raptors Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri. Mar 6
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Utah Jazz Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat. Mar 7
7:30 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed. Mar 11
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Chicago Bulls Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri. Mar 13
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Sacramento Kings Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat. Mar 14
7:30 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Brooklyn Nets Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed. Mar 18
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Detroit Pistons Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri. Mar 20
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs New York Knicks Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri. Mar 27
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon. Mar 30
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed. Apr 8
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Washington Wizards Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon. Apr 13
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Milwaukee Bucks Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed. Apr 15
8:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Miami Heat Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets