NATB Member
Tickets > NBA > Philadelphia 76ers

Philadelphia 76ers Tickets

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Thu. Oct 8
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Cleveland Cavaliers (Preseason) Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat. Oct 10
3:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Brooklyn Nets (Preseason) Tickets
Times Union Center (Pepsi Arena) - 
Albany, NY
Tickets
Fri. Oct 16
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Washington Wizards (Preseason) Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue. Oct 27
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers Season Tickets Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri. Oct 30
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Utah Jazz Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon. Nov 2
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat. Nov 7
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Orlando Magic Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon. Nov 9
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Chicago Bulls Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed. Nov 11
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Toronto Raptors Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon. Nov 16
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed. Nov 18
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Indiana Pacers Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue. Dec 1
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat. Dec 5
1:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Denver Nuggets Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon. Dec 7
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs San Antonio Spurs Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri. Dec 11
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Detroit Pistons Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri. Dec 18
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs New York Knicks Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue. Dec 22
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Memphis Grizzlies Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon. Jan 4
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu. Jan 7
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat. Jan 9
7:30 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Toronto Raptors Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun. Jan 10
6:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu. Jan 14
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Chicago Bulls Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat. Jan 16
7:30 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Portland Trail Blazers Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat. Jan 23
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Boston Celtics Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue. Jan 26
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat. Jan 30
5:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Golden State Warriors Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed. Feb 3
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat. Feb 6
7:30 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Brooklyn Nets Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon. Feb 8
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed. Feb 10
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Sacramento Kings Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue. Feb 23
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Orlando Magic Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri. Feb 26
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Washington Wizards Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed. Mar 2
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Charlotte Hornets Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri. Mar 4
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Miami Heat Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed. Mar 9
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Houston Rockets Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri. Mar 11
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Brooklyn Nets Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat. Mar 12
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Detroit Pistons Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu. Mar 17
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Washington Wizards Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri. Mar 18
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun. Mar 20
6:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Boston Celtics Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue. Mar 29
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Charlotte Hornets Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat. Apr 2
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Indiana Pacers Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue. Apr 5
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs New Orleans Pelicans Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri. Apr 8
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs New York Knicks Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun. Apr 10
5:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers vs Milwaukee Bucks Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets