NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > NBA > Phoenix Suns

Phoenix Suns Tickets

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Wed. Oct 1
TBA
Phoenix Suns Season Tickets Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Oct 8
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns v Flamengo Brazil Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Oct 10
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns v Denver Nuggets Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu. Oct 16
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs San Antonio Spurs Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Oct 29
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Oct 31
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs San Antonio Spurs Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Nov 5
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Memphis Grizzlies Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Nov 7
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Sacramento Kings Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Nov 9
6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Golden State Warriors Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Nov 12
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Brooklyn Nets Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Nov 14
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Charlotte Hornets Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Nov 26
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Denver Nuggets Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Nov 30
6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Orlando Magic Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Dec 2
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Indiana Pacers Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Dec 9
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Miami Heat Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Dec 12
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Detroit Pistons Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon. Dec 15
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Milwaukee Bucks Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Dec 23
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Dallas Mavericks Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Jan 2
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Philadelphia 76ers Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Jan 4
6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Toronto Raptors Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Jan 13
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Jan 16
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon. Jan 19
8:30 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Jan 21
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Portland Trail Blazers Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Jan 23
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Houston Rockets Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Jan 25
4:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Jan 28
8:30 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Washington Wizards Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Jan 30
8:30 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Chicago Bulls Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon. Feb 2
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Memphis Grizzlies Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Feb 6
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Utah Jazz Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Feb 10
6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Houston Rockets Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon. Feb 23
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Boston Celtics Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu. Feb 26
8:30 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Feb 28
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs San Antonio Spurs Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon. Mar 9
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Golden State Warriors Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Mar 11
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Mar 13
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Atlanta Hawks Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Mar 15
6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs New York Knicks Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu. Mar 19
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs New Orleans Pelicans Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Mar 22
6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Dallas Mavericks Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Mar 25
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Sacramento Kings Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Mar 27
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Portland Trail Blazers Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Mar 29
6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Apr 4
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Utah Jazz Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Apr 14
7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees