NATB Member
Tickets > NBA > Phoenix Suns

Phoenix Suns Tickets

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Wed. Oct 7
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Sacramento Kings (Preseason) Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Oct 9
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Utah Jazz (Preseason) Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Oct 27
TBA
Phoenix Suns Season Tickets Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Oct 28
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Dallas Mavericks Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Oct 30
7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Portland Trailblazers Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Nov 4
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Sacramento Kings Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Nov 6
7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Detroit Pistons Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu. Nov 12
8:30 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Nov 14
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Denver Nuggets Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon. Nov 16
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Nov 18
8:30 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Chicago Bulls Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Nov 25
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs New Orleans Pelicans Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Nov 27
7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Golden State Warriors Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Dec 9
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Orlando Magic Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Dec 11
7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Portland Trail Blazers Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Dec 13
1:30 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Dec 18
8:30 PM
Phoenix Suns vs New Orleans Pelicans Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Dec 20
3:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Milwaukee Bucks Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Dec 23
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Denver Nuggets Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Dec 26
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Philadelphia 76ers Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon. Dec 28
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Jan 6
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Charlotte Hornets Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Jan 8
7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Miami Heat Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Jan 19
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Indiana Pacers Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu. Jan 21
8:30 PM
Phoenix Suns vs San Antonio Spurs Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Jan 23
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Atlanta Hawks Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue. Feb 2
6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Toronto Raptors Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu. Feb 4
7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Houston Rockets Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Feb 6
6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Utah Jazz Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon. Feb 8
6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Feb 10
6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Golden State Warriors Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Feb 19
6:30 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Houston Rockets Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Feb 21
2:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs San Antonio Spurs Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu. Feb 25
6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Brooklyn Nets Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Feb 27
6:30 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Memphis Grizzlies Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Mar 9
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs New York Knicks Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon. Mar 14
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon. Mar 21
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Memphis Grizzlies Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Mar 23
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat. Mar 26
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Boston Celtics Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri. Apr 1
7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Washington Wizards Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun. Apr 3
3:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Utah Jazz Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon. Apr 11
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Sacramento Kings Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed. Apr 13
7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets