NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > NBA > Portland Trail Blazers

Portland Trail Blazers Tickets

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Fri. Apr 25
7:30 PM
NBA Western Conference First Round: Portland Trail Blazers vs Houston Rockets - Home Game 1 Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sun. Apr 27
6:30 PM
NBA Western Conference First Round: Portland Trail Blazers vs Houston Rockets - Home Game 2 Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Fri. May 2
TBA
NBA Western Conference First Round: Portland Trail Blazers vs Houston Rockets - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Mon. May 5
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Portland Trail Blazers vs TBD - Home Game 1 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Wed. May 7
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Portland Trail Blazers vs TBD - Home Game 2 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Wed. May 14
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Portland Trail Blazers vs TBD - Home Game 3 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Fri. May 16
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Portland Trail Blazers vs TBD - Home Game 4 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Tue. May 20
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs TBD - Home Game 1 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Thu. May 22
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs TBD - Home Game 2 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Thu. May 29
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs TBD - Home Game 3 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat. May 31
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs TBD - Home Game 4 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Thu. Jun 5
TBA
NBA Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs TBD - Home Game 1 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sun. Jun 8
TBA
NBA Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs TBD - Home Game 2 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sun. Jun 15
TBA
NBA Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs TBD - Home Game 3 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Tue. Jun 17
TBA
NBA Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs TBD - Home Game 4 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees