NATB Member
Tickets > NBA > Portland Trail Blazers

Portland Trail Blazers Tickets

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Mon. Oct 5
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Sacramento Kings (Preseason) Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Thu. Oct 8
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Golden State Warriors (Preseason) Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sun. Oct 18
6:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Utah Jazz (Preseason) Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Tue. Oct 27
TBA
Portland Trail Blazers Season Tickets Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Wed. Oct 28
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs New Orleans Pelicans Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat. Oct 31
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Phoenix Suns Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Thu. Nov 5
7:30 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Memphis Grizzlies Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sun. Nov 8
6:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Detroit Pistons Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Wed. Nov 11
7:30 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs San Antonio Sppurs Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Fri. Nov 20
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Tue. Nov 24
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Chicago Bulls Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat. Nov 28
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Tue. Dec 1
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Thu. Dec 3
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Indiana Pacers Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat. Dec 12
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs New York Knicks Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Mon. Dec 14
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs New Orleans Pelicans Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat. Dec 26
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Cleveland Cavliers Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Wed. Dec 30
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Denver Nuggets Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Mon. Jan 4
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Memphis Grizzlies Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Wed. Jan 6
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Fri. Jan 8
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Golden State Warriors Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sun. Jan 10
6:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Wed. Jan 13
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Utah Jazz Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Wed. Jan 20
7:30 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat. Jan 23
7:30 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Tue. Jan 26
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Sacramento Kings Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Fri. Jan 29
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Charlotte Hornets Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sun. Jan 31
6:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Tue. Feb 2
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Milwaukee Bucks Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Thu. Feb 4
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Toronto Raptors Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Wed. Feb 10
7:30 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Houston Rockets Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Fri. Feb 19
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Golden State Warriors Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sun. Feb 21
6:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Utah Jazz Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Tue. Feb 23
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Brooklyn Nets Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Thu. Feb 25
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Houston Rockets Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Tue. Mar 8
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Washington Wizards Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat. Mar 12
7:30 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Orlando Magic Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Wed. Mar 23
7:30 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat. Mar 26
7:30 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Philadelphia 76ers Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Mon. Mar 28
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Sacramento Kings Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Thu. Mar 31
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Boston Celtics Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat. Apr 2
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Miami Heat Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Wed. Apr 6
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat. Apr 9
7:30 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Wed. Apr 13
7:30 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Denver Nuggets Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets