NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > NBA > Portland Trail Blazers

Portland Trail Blazers Tickets

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Fri. Dec 26
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Philadelphia 76ers Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sun. Dec 28
6:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs New York Knicks Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Tue. Dec 30
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Toronto Raptors Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat. Jan 3
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Mon. Jan 5
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Thu. Jan 8
7:30 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Miami Heat Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat. Jan 10
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Orlando Magic Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Wed. Jan 14
7:30 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Mon. Jan 19
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Sacramento Kings Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Thu. Jan 22
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Boston Celtics Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat. Jan 24
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Washington Wizards Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Tue. Feb 3
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Utah Jazz Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Thu. Feb 5
7:30 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Phoenix Suns Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Wed. Feb 11
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sun. Feb 22
6:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Memphis Grizzlies Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Wed. Feb 25
7:30 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs San Antonio Spurs Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Fri. Feb 27
7:30 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Thu. Mar 5
7:30 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Wed. Mar 11
7:30 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Houston Rockets Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Fri. Mar 13
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Detroit Pistons Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Tue. Mar 24
7:30 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Golden State Warriors Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat. Mar 28
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Denver Nuggets Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Mon. Mar 30
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Phoenix Suns Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Wed. Apr 1
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat. Apr 4
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs New Orleans Pelicans Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Wed. Apr 8
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat. Apr 11
7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs Utah Jazz Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees