NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > NBA > Sacramento Kings

Sacramento Kings Tickets

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Fri. Dec 26
7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs Phoenix Suns Tickets
Arco Arena - 
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sat. Dec 27
7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs New York Knicks Tickets
Arco Arena - 
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Wed. Jan 7
7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Arco Arena - 
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Fri. Jan 9
7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs Denver Nuggets Tickets
Arco Arena - 
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sun. Jan 11
6:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Arco Arena - 
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Tue. Jan 13
7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Arco Arena - 
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Fri. Jan 16
7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs Miami Heat Tickets
Arco Arena - 
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sat. Jan 17
7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Arco Arena - 
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Wed. Jan 21
7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs Brooklyn Nets Tickets
Arco Arena - 
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Tue. Feb 3
7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs Golden State Warriors Tickets
Arco Arena - 
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Thu. Feb 5
7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Arco Arena - 
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sun. Feb 8
6:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs Phoenix Suns Tickets
Arco Arena - 
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Fri. Feb 20
7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs Boston Celtics Tickets
Arco Arena - 
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Wed. Feb 25
7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs Memphis Grizzlies Tickets
Arco Arena - 
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Fri. Feb 27
7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs San Antonio Spurs Tickets
Arco Arena - 
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sun. Mar 1
6:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs Portland Trail Blazers Tickets
Arco Arena - 
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mon. Mar 16
7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Arco Arena - 
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Wed. Mar 18
7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Arco Arena - 
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Fri. Mar 20
7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs Charlotte Hornets Tickets
Arco Arena - 
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sun. Mar 22
3:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs Washington Wizards Tickets
Arco Arena - 
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Tue. Mar 24
7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs Philadelphia 76ers Tickets
Arco Arena - 
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Fri. Apr 3
7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs New Orleans Pelicans Tickets
Arco Arena - 
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sun. Apr 5
6:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs Utah Jazz Tickets
Arco Arena - 
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Tue. Apr 7
7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets
Arco Arena - 
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mon. Apr 13
7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Arco Arena - 
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees