NATB Member
Tickets > NBA > San Antonio Spurs

San Antonio Spurs Tickets

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Sun. Oct 18
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Detroit Pistons (Preseason) Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Tue. Oct 20
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Sacramento Kings (Preseason) Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Tue. Oct 20
8:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Phoenix Suns (Preseason) Tickets
AT&T Center - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Fri. Oct 23
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Houston Rockets (Preseason) Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Tue. Oct 27
TBA
San Antonio Spurs Season Tickets Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Fri. Oct 30
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Brooklyn Nets Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sat. Nov 7
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Charlotte Hornets Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sat. Nov 14
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Philadelphia 76ers Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Mon. Nov 16
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Portland Trail Blazers Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Wed. Nov 18
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Denver Nuggets Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sat. Nov 21
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Memphis Grizzlies Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Mon. Nov 23
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Phoenix Suns Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Wed. Nov 25
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Dallas Mavericks Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sat. Nov 28
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Atlanta Hawks Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Wed. Dec 2
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Milwaukee Bucks Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sat. Dec 5
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Boston Celtics Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Fri. Dec 11
8:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Mon. Dec 14
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Utah Jazz Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Wed. Dec 16
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Washington Wizards Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Fri. Dec 18
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Mon. Dec 21
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Indiana Pacers Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sat. Dec 26
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Denver Nuggets Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Mon. Dec 28
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Wed. Dec 30
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Phoenix Suns Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sat. Jan 2
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Houston Rockets Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Wed. Jan 6
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Utah Jazz Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Fri. Jan 8
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs New York Knicks Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Thu. Jan 14
7:00 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sun. Jan 17
6:00 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Dallas Mavericks Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Wed. Jan 27
7:00 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Houston Rockets Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Mon. Feb 1
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Orlando Magic Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Wed. Feb 3
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs New Orleans Pelicans Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sat. Feb 6
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Wed. Mar 2
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Detroit Pistons Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sat. Mar 5
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Sacramento Kings Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Thu. Mar 10
7:00 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Chicago Bulls Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sat. Mar 12
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Tue. Mar 15
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Thu. Mar 17
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Portland Trail Blazers Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sat. Mar 19
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Golden State Warriors Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Wed. Mar 23
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Miami Heat Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Fri. Mar 25
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Memphis Grizzlies Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Wed. Mar 30
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs New Orleans Pelicans Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sat. Apr 2
7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Toronto Raptors Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sun. Apr 10
6:00 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Golden State Warriors Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Tue. Apr 12
7:00 PM
San Antonio Spurs vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets