NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > NBA > Toronto Raptors

Toronto Raptors Tickets

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Mon. Nov 24
7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors vs Phoenix Suns Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri. Nov 28
7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors vs Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri. Dec 5
7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors vs Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mon. Dec 8
7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors vs Denver Nuggets Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri. Dec 12
7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors vs Indiana Pacers Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mon. Dec 15
7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors vs Orlando Magic Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed. Dec 17
8:00 PM
Toronto Raptors vs Brooklyn Nets Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun. Dec 21
3:30 PM
Toronto Raptors vs New York Knicks Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu. Jan 8
7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors vs Charlotte Hornets Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat. Jan 10
7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors vs Boston Celtics Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mon. Jan 12
7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors vs Detroit Pistons Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed. Jan 14
7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors vs Philadelphia 76ers Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri. Jan 16
7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors vs Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun. Jan 18
3:30 PM
Toronto Raptors vs New Orleans Pelicans Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun. Jan 25
7:00 PM
Toronto Raptors vs Detroit Pistons Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed. Jan 28
7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors vs Sacramento Kings Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mon. Feb 2
7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors vs Milwaukee Bucks Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed. Feb 4
7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors vs Brooklyn Nets Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri. Feb 6
7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun. Feb 8
7:00 PM
Toronto Raptors vs San Antonio Spurs Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed. Feb 11
7:00 PM
Toronto Raptors vs Washington Wizards Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri. Feb 27
7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors vs Golden State Warriors Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed. Mar 4
7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors vs Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri. Mar 13
7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors vs Miami Heat Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun. Mar 15
7:00 PM
Toronto Raptors vs Portland Trail Blazers Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed. Mar 18
7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun. Mar 22
4:00 PM
Toronto Raptors vs New York Knicks Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed. Mar 25
7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors vs Chicago Bulls Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri. Mar 27
7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors vs Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mon. Mar 30
7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors vs Houston Rockets Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat. Apr 4
7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors vs Boston Celtics Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed. Apr 15
8:00 PM
Toronto Raptors vs Charlotte Hornets Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees