NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > NBA > Toronto Raptors

Toronto Raptors Tickets

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Sat. Apr 19
12:30 PM
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Toronto Raptors vs Brooklyn Nets - Home Game 1 Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue. Apr 22
8:00 PM
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Toronto Raptors vs Brooklyn Nets - Home Game 2 Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed. Apr 30
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Toronto Raptors vs Brooklyn Nets - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun. May 4
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Toronto Raptors vs Brooklyn Nets - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mon. May 5
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Toronto Raptors vs TBD - Home Game 1 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed. May 7
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Toronto Raptors vs TBD - Home Game 2 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed. May 14
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Toronto Raptors vs TBD - Home Game 3 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri. May 16
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Toronto Raptors vs TBD - Home Game 4 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue. May 20
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Toronto Raptors vs TBD - Home Game 1 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu. May 22
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Toronto Raptors vs TBD - Home Game 2 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu. May 29
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Toronto Raptors vs TBD - Home Game 3 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat. May 31
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Toronto Raptors vs TBD - Home Game 4 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu. Jun 5
TBA
NBA Finals: Toronto Raptors vs TBD - Home Game 1 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun. Jun 8
TBA
NBA Finals: Toronto Raptors vs TBD - Home Game 2 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun. Jun 15
TBA
NBA Finals: Toronto Raptors vs TBD - Home Game 3 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue. Jun 17
TBA
NBA Finals: Toronto Raptors vs TBD - Home Game 4 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mon. Sep 1
12:00 AM
Toronto Raptors 2014 Season Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees