NATB Member
Tickets > NHL > Buffalo Sabres

Buffalo Sabres Tickets

The Ticket Guys are your number one source for Buffalo Sabres tickets. The Ticket Guys never charge a service fee. Family owned and operated since 1999, we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. So, get your Buffalo Sabres tickets today.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Wed. Sep 23
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Ottawa Senators (Preseason) Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Tue. Sep 29
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Toronto Maple Leafs (Preseason) Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Fri. Oct 2
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Columbus Blue Jackets (Preseason) Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Thu. Oct 8
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Ottawa Senators Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sat. Oct 10
1:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Mon. Oct 12
3:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Wed. Oct 21
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Fri. Oct 23
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Montreal Canadiens Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sat. Oct 24
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs New Jersey Devils Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Fri. Oct 30
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Philadelphia Flyers Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Thu. Nov 5
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sat. Nov 7
1:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Vancouver Canucks Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sat. Nov 14
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs San Jose Sharks Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Tue. Nov 17
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Dallas Stars Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Mon. Nov 23
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs St Louis Blues Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Wed. Nov 25
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Nashville Predators Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Fri. Nov 27
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Fri. Dec 4
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Arizona Coyotes Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sat. Dec 12
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Los Angeles Kings Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Tue. Dec 15
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs New Jersey Devils Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Thu. Dec 17
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Anaheim Ducks Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sat. Dec 19
1:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Chicago Blackhawks Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Mon. Dec 28
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Washington Capitals Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Thu. Dec 31
6:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs New York Islanders Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sat. Jan 2
1:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Detroit Red Wings Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Tue. Jan 5
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Carolina Panthers Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Fri. Jan 15
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Boston Bruins Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sat. Jan 16
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Washington Capitals Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Fri. Jan 22
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Detroit Red Wings Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Thu. Feb 4
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Boston Bruins Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Tue. Feb 9
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Florida Panthers Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Fri. Feb 12
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Montreal Canadiens Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sun. Feb 14
12:30 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Colorado Avanlanche Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sun. Feb 21
12:30 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Tue. Mar 1
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Edmonton Oilers Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Thu. Mar 3
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Calgary Flames Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sat. Mar 5
1:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Minnesota Wild Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Tue. Mar 8
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs New York Rangers Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sat. Mar 12
1:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Wed. Mar 16
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Montreal Canadiens Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Fri. Mar 18
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Ottawa Senators Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sat. Mar 26
1:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Winnipeg Jets Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Thu. Mar 31
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Fri. Apr 8
7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Tickets