NATB Member
Tickets > NHL > Chicago Blackhawks

Chicago Blackhawks Tickets

The Ticket Guys are your number one source for Chicago Blackhawks tickets. The Ticket Guys never charge a service fee. Family owned and operated since 1999, we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. So, get your Chicago Blackhawks tickets today.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Fri. Sep 18
10:30 AM
Chicago Blackhawks Training Camp Tickets
Compton Family Ice Arena - 
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Mon. Sep 21
5:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks Training Camp Festival Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue. Sep 22
7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Detroit Red Wings (Preseason) Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat. Sep 26
7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs St Louis Blues (Preseason) Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat. Oct 3
7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Dallas Stars (Preseason) Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed. Oct 7
7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs New York Rangers Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat. Oct 10
7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs New York Islanders Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat. Oct 17
7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu. Oct 22
7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Florida Panthers Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat. Oct 24
7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon. Oct 26
7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Anaheim Ducks Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon. Nov 2
7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Los Angeles Kings Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed. Nov 4
7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs St Louis Blues Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun. Nov 8
7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Edmonton Oilers Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu. Nov 12
7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs New Jersey Devils Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun. Nov 15
7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Calgary Flames Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue. Dec 1
7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Minnesota Wild Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun. Dec 6
4:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Winnipeg Jets Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue. Dec 8
7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Nashville Predators Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri. Dec 11
7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks Winnipeg Jets Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun. Dec 13
6:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Vacouver Canucks Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue. Dec 15
7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Colorado Avalanche Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu. Dec 17
7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Edmonton Oilers Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun. Dec 20
6:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs San Jose Sharks Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun. Dec 27
6:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun. Jan 3
6:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Ottawa Senators Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed. Jan 6
7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri. Jan 8
7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Buffalo Sabres Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun. Jan 10
6:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Colorado Avalanche Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue. Jan 12
7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Nasvhille Predators Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun. Jan 17
6:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Montreal Canadiens Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun. Jan 24
6:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs St Louis Blues Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue. Feb 9
7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs San Jose Sharks Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu. Feb 11
7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Dallas Stars Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat. Feb 13
7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Anaheim Ducks Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon. Feb 15
7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu. Feb 25
7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Nashville Predators Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun. Feb 28
11:30 AM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Washington Capitals Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun. Mar 6
4:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Detroit Red Wings Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon. Mar 14
7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Los Angeles Kings Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed. Mar 16
7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Philadelphia Flyers Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun. Mar 20
7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Minnesota Wild Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue. Mar 22
7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Dallas Stars Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun. Apr 3
11:30 AM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Boston Bruins Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue. Apr 5
7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Arizona Coyotes Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu. Apr 7
7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs St Louis Blues Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tickets