NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > NHL > Dallas Stars

Dallas Stars Tickets

The Ticket Guys are your number one source for Dallas Stars tickets. The Ticket Guys never charge a service fee and all tickets are 200% Guaranteed. Family owned and operated since 1999, we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. So, get your Dallas Stars tickets today.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Wed. Apr 23
7:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs Anaheim Ducks NHL Western Conference First Round - Round 1 Home Game 2 Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sun. Apr 27
TBA
Dallas Stars vs Anaheim Ducks NHL Western Conference First Round - Round 1 Home Game 3 Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu. May 1
TBA
Dallas Stars vs TBD NHL Western Conference Semifinals Round 2 Home Game 1 Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat. May 3
TBA
Dallas Stars vs TBD NHL Western Conference Semifinals Round 2 Home Game 2 Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat. May 10
TBA
Dallas Stars vs TBD NHL Western Conference Semifinals Round 2 Home Game 3 Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Mon. May 12
TBA
Dallas Stars vs TBD NHL Western Conference Semifinals Round 2 Home Game 4 Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri. May 16
TBA
Dallas Stars vs TBD NHL Western Conference Finals Round 3 Home Game 1 Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sun. May 18
TBA
Dallas Stars vs TBD NHL Western Conference Finals Round 3 Home Game 2 Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sun. May 25
TBA
Dallas Stars vs TBD NHL Western Conference Finals Round 3 Home Game 3 Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Tue. May 27
TBA
Dallas Stars vs TBD NHL Western Conference Finals Round 3 Home Game 4 Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sun. Jun 1
TBA
Dallas Stars vs TBD Stanley Cup Finals Round 4 Home Game 1 Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Tue. Jun 3
TBA
Dallas Stars vs TBD Stanley Cup Finals Round 4 Home Game 2 Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Tue. Jun 10
TBA
Dallas Stars vs TBD Stanley Cup Finals Round 4 Home Game 3 Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu. Jun 12
TBA
Dallas Stars vs TBD Stanley Cup Finals Round 4 Home Game 4 Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees