NATB Member
Tickets > NHL > Dallas Stars

Dallas Stars Tickets

The Ticket Guys are your number one source for Dallas Stars tickets. The Ticket Guys never charge a service fee. Family owned and operated since 1999, we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. So, get your Dallas Stars tickets today.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Tue. Sep 1
TBA
Dallas Stars 2015-2016 Season Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat. Sep 26
7:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs Tampa Bay Lightning Preseason Game 1 Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sun. Sep 27
7:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs Florida Panthers Preseason Game 2 Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Tue. Sep 29
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs St Louis Blues Preseason Game 3 Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu. Oct 8
7:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Tue. Oct 13
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Edmonton Oilers Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat. Oct 24
7:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs Florida Panthers Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Tue. Oct 27
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Anaheim Ducks Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu. Oct 29
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Vancouver Canucks Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat. Oct 31
2:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs San Jose Sharks Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Tue. Nov 10
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu. Nov 12
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Winnipeg Jets Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat. Nov 14
7:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs Minnesota Wild Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat. Nov 21
7:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs Buffalo Sabres Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Tue. Nov 24
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Ottawa Senators Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri. Nov 27
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Vancouver Canucks Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Tue. Dec 8
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri. Dec 11
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Philadelphia Flyers Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Tue. Dec 15
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu. Dec 17
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Calgary Flames Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat. Dec 19
6:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs Montreal Canadiens Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Tue. Dec 22
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Chicago Blackhawks Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sun. Dec 27
5:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs St Louis Blues Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu. Dec 31
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Nashville Predators Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu. Jan 7
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Winnipeg Jets Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat. Jan 9
7:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs Minnesota Wild Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu. Jan 21
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Edmonton Oilers Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat. Jan 23
7:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs Colorado Avalanche Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Mon. Jan 25
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Calgary Flames Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat. Feb 6
7:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs Chicago Blackhawks Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat. Feb 13
7:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs Washington Capitals Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat. Feb 20
7:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs Boston Bruins Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu. Feb 25
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Winnipeg Jets Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat. Feb 27
3:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs New York Rangers Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Mon. Feb 29
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Detroit Red Wings Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri. Mar 4
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs New Jersey Devils Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri. Mar 11
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Chicago Blackhawks Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat. Mar 12
8:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs St Louis Blues Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Tue. Mar 15
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Los Angeles Kings Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu. Mar 17
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat. Mar 19
7:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs New York Islanders Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Tue. Mar 29
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Nashville Predators Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu. Mar 31
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Arizona Coyotes Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu. Apr 7
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Colorado Avalanche Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat. Apr 9
7:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs Nashville Predators Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tickets