Tickets > NHL > Detroit Red Wings

Detroit Red Wings Tickets

The Ticket Guys are your number one source for Detroit Red Wings tickets. The Ticket Guys never charge a service fee. Family owned and operated since 1999, we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. So, get your Detroit Red Wings tickets today.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Sat. Feb 6
2:00 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs New York Islanders Tickets
Joe Louis Arena - 
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Mon. Feb 8
7:30 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs Florida Panthers Tickets
Joe Louis Arena - 
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Wed. Feb 10
7:00 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs Ottawa Senators Tickets
Joe Louis Arena - 
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Fri. Feb 12
7:30 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs Colorado Avalanche Tickets
Joe Louis Arena - 
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun. Feb 14
3:00 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs Boston Bruins Tickets
Joe Louis Arena - 
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Tue. Feb 23
7:30 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets
Joe Louis Arena - 
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Wed. Mar 2
8:00 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs Chicago Blackhawks Tickets
Joe Louis Arena - 
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Thu. Mar 10
7:30 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Joe Louis Arena - 
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat. Mar 12
2:00 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs New York Rangers Tickets
Joe Louis Arena - 
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun. Mar 13
7:30 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets
Joe Louis Arena - 
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Thu. Mar 24
7:30 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs Montreal Canadiens Tickets
Joe Louis Arena - 
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat. Mar 26
2:00 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Joe Louis Arena - 
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Mon. Mar 28
7:30 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Joe Louis Arena - 
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Fri. Apr 1
7:30 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs Minnesota Wild Tickets
Joe Louis Arena - 
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Wed. Apr 6
8:00 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs Philadelphia Flyers Tickets
Joe Louis Arena - 
Detroit, MI
Tickets