NATB Member
Tickets > NHL > Edmonton Oilers

Edmonton Oilers Tickets

The Ticket Guys are your number one source for Edmonton Oilers tickets. The Ticket Guys never charge a service fee. Family owned and operated since 1999, we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. So, get your Edmonton Oilers tickets today.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Mon. Sep 21
7:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Calgary Flames Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Wed. Sep 23
7:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat. Sep 26
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Minnesota Wild Tickets
SaskTel Centre (Hockey) - 
Saskatoon, SK
Tickets
Tue. Sep 29
7:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Arizona Coyotes Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Thu. Oct 1
7:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Vancouver Canucks Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Wed. Oct 7
TBA
Edmonton Oilers Season Tickets (Full Strip) Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Thu. Oct 15
7:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs St. Louis Blues Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Wed. Oct 21
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Detroit Red Wings Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Fri. Oct 23
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Washington Capitals Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sun. Oct 25
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Los Angeles Kings Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Thu. Oct 29
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Montreal Canadiens Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat. Oct 31
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Calgary Flames Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Tue. Nov 3
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Philadelphia Flyers Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Fri. Nov 6
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Wed. Nov 18
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Chicago Blackhawks Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Fri. Nov 20
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs New Jersey Devils Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Wed. Dec 2
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Boston Bruins Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Fri. Dec 4
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Dallas Stars Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sun. Dec 6
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Wed. Dec 9
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs San Jose Sharks Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Fri. Dec 11
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs New York Rangers Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Mon. Dec 21
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Tue. Dec 29
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Los Angeles Kings Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Thu. Dec 31
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Anaheim Ducks Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat. Jan 2
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Arizona Coyotes Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Mon. Jan 4
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Fri. Jan 8
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sun. Jan 10
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Florida Panthers Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat. Jan 16
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Calgary Flames Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat. Jan 23
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Nashville Predators Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Tue. Feb 2
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Thu. Feb 11
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat. Feb 13
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Tue. Feb 16
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Anaheim Ducks Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Thu. Feb 18
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Minnesota Wild Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat. Feb 20
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Colorado Avalanche Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Tue. Feb 23
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Ottawa Senators Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sun. Feb 28
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs New York Islanders Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Tue. Mar 8
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs San Jose Sharks Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat. Mar 12
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Arizona Coyotes Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Mon. Mar 14
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Nashville Predators Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Wed. Mar 16
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs St. Louis Blues Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Fri. Mar 18
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Vancouver Canucks Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sun. Mar 20
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Colorado Avalanche Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Mon. Mar 28
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Anaheim Ducks Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat. Apr 2
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Calgary Flames Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Wed. Apr 6
TBA
Edmonton Oilers vs Vancouver Canucks Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets