NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > NHL > Edmonton Oilers

Edmonton Oilers Tickets

The Ticket Guys are your number one source for Edmonton Oilers tickets. The Ticket Guys never charge a service fee and all tickets are 200% Guaranteed. Family owned and operated since 1999, we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. So, get your Edmonton Oilers tickets today.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Mon. Oct 27
7:30 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Montreal Canadiens Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Wed. Oct 29
8:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Nashville Predators Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat. Nov 1
8:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Vancouver Canucks Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Thu. Nov 13
7:30 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Ottawa Senators Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sun. Nov 16
7:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Arizona Coyotes Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Wed. Nov 19
6:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Vancouver Canucks Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Fri. Nov 21
7:30 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs New Jersey Devils Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat. Nov 22
8:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Chicago Blackhawks Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Mon. Dec 1
7:30 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Arizona Coyotes Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sun. Dec 7
7:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs San Jose Sharks Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Fri. Dec 12
7:30 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Anaheim Ducks Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sun. Dec 14
7:30 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs New York Rangers Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sun. Dec 21
4:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Dallas Stars Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Tue. Dec 23
6:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Arizona Coyotes Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Tue. Dec 30
7:30 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Los Angeles Kings Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sun. Jan 4
7:30 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs New York Islanders Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Tue. Jan 6
7:30 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Detroit Red Wings Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Fri. Jan 9
7:30 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Chicago Blackhawks Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sun. Jan 11
5:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Florida Panthers Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Tue. Jan 27
7:30 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Minnesota Wild Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Thu. Jan 29
7:30 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Wed. Feb 4
6:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Wed. Feb 18
8:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Boston Bruins Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Fri. Feb 20
7:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Minnesota Wild Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat. Feb 21
5:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Anaheim Ducks Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat. Feb 28
8:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs St Louis Blues Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Tue. Mar 3
7:30 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Los Angeles Kings Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Mon. Mar 16
7:30 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Wed. Mar 18
8:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat. Mar 21
8:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Philadelphia Flyers Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Mon. Mar 23
7:30 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Wed. Mar 25
6:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Colorado Avalanche Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Fri. Mar 27
7:30 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Dallas Stars Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat. Apr 4
8:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Calgary Flames Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Tue. Apr 7
7:30 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs Los Angeles Kings Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Thu. Apr 9
7:30 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs San Jose Sharks Tickets
Rexall Place (Skyreach Centre) - 
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees