NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > NHL > Los Angeles Kings

Los Angeles Kings Tickets

The Ticket Guys are your number one source for Los Angeles Kings tickets. The Ticket Guys never charge a service fee. Family owned and operated since 1999, we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. So, get your Los Angeles Kings tickets today.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Thu. Apr 2
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Apr 4
7:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Colorado Avalanche Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Apr 11
12:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs San Jose Sharks Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. Apr 16
TBA
NHL Divisional Semifinals Los Angeles Kings Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri. Apr 17
TBA
NHL Divisional Semifinals Los Angeles Kings Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. Apr 23
TBA
NHL Divisional Semifinals Los Angeles Kings Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon. Apr 27
TBA
NHL Divisional Semifinals Los Angeles Kings Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed. Apr 29
TBA
NHL Divisional Finals Los Angeles Kings Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri. May 1
TBA
NHL Divisional Finals Los Angeles Kings Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri. May 8
TBA
NHL Divisional Finals Los Angeles Kings Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue. May 12
TBA
NHL Divisional Finals Los Angeles Kings Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri. May 15
TBA
NHL Western Conference Finals Los Angeles Kings Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon. May 18
TBA
NHL Western Conference Finals Los Angeles Kings Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun. May 24
TBA
NHL Western Conference Finals Los Angeles Kings Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri. May 29
TBA
NHL Western Conference Finals Los Angeles Kings Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue. Jun 2
TBA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals Los Angeles Kings Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri. Jun 5
TBA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals Los Angeles Kings Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri. Jun 12
TBA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals Los Angeles Kings Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed. Jun 17
TBA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals Los Angeles Kings Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. Oct 8
TBA
Los Angeles Kings Season Tickets Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets