NATB Member
Tickets > NHL > Los Angeles Kings

Los Angeles Kings Tickets

The Ticket Guys are your number one source for Los Angeles Kings tickets. The Ticket Guys never charge a service fee. Family owned and operated since 1999, we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. So, get your Los Angeles Kings tickets today.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Tue. Sep 22
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Arizona Coyotes Preseason Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 29
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Anaheim Ducks Preseason Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Oct 3
7:00 PM
Frozen Fury XVII - LA Kings v. Colorado Avalanche Tickets
MGM Grand Garden Arena - 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Wed. Oct 7
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs San Jose Sharks Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed. Oct 7
TBA
Los Angeles Kings Season Tickets Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri. Oct 9
TBA
Los Angeles Kings vs Arizona Coyotes Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue. Oct 13
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Vancouver Canucks Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri. Oct 16
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Minnesota Wild Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun. Oct 18
7:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Coloroado Avalanche Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri. Oct 23
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Oct 31
1:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Nashville Predators Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. Nov 5
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Nov 7
1:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Florida Panthers Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue. Nov 10
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Arizona Coyotes Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. Nov 12
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs New York Islanders Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Nov 14
7:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Nov 28
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Chicago Blackhawks Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue. Dec 1
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Vancouver Canucks Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Dec 5
1:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun. Dec 6
7:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue. Dec 22
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs San Jose Sharks Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Jan 2
1:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Philadelphia Flyers Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. Jan 7
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Jan 9
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs St Louis Blues Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon. Jan 11
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Detroit Red Wings Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Jan 16
1:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Ottawa Senators Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue. Jan 19
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Dallas Stars Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. Jan 21
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Minnesota Wild Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed. Jan 27
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Colorado Avalanche Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. Feb 4
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Anaheim Ducks Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue. Feb 23
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Calgary Flames Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. Feb 25
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Feb 27
8:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. Mar 3
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Montreal Canadiens Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Mar 5
1:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Anaheim Ducks Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon. Mar 7
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Vancouver Canucks Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed. Mar 9
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Washington Capitals Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Mar 12
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs New Jersey Devils Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. Mar 17
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs New York Rangers Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Mar 19
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Boston Bruins Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Mar 26
7:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. Mar 31
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Calgary Flames Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Apr 2
1:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Dallas Stars Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. Apr 7
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Anaheim Ducks Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Apr 9
7:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets