NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > NHL > Los Angeles Kings

Los Angeles Kings Tickets

The Ticket Guys are your number one source for Los Angeles Kings tickets. The Ticket Guys never charge a service fee and all tickets are 200% Guaranteed. Family owned and operated since 1999, we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. So, get your Los Angeles Kings tickets today.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Sun. Oct 26
1:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. Nov 6
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs New York Islanders Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Nov 8
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Vancouver Canucks Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. Nov 13
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Dallas Stars Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Nov 15
1:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Anaheim Ducks Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue. Nov 18
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Florida Panthers Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. Nov 20
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Nov 29
7:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Chicago Blackhawks Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue. Dec 2
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Boston Bruins Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Dec 6
1:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Philadelphia Flyers Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. Dec 18
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs St Louis Blues Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Dec 20
1:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Arizona Coyotes Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon. Dec 22
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Calgary Flames Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Dec 27
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs San Jose Sharks Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Jan 3
1:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Nashville Predators Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. Jan 8
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs New York Rangers Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Jan 10
7:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon. Jan 12
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed. Jan 14
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs New Jersey Devils Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Jan 17
7:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Anaheim Ducks Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon. Jan 19
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Calgary Flames Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed. Jan 28
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Chicago Blackhawks Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. Feb 12
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Calgary Flames Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Feb 14
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Washington Capitals Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon. Feb 16
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue. Feb 24
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Detroit Red Wings Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. Feb 26
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vsOttawa Senators Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. Mar 5
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Montreal Canadiens Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Mar 7
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Mar 14
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Nashville Predators Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon. Mar 16
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Arizona Coyotes Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Mar 21
1:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Vancouver Canucks Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu. Apr 2
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Apr 4
7:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Colorado Avalanche Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat. Apr 11
12:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs San Jose Sharks Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees