NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > NHL > Montreal Canadiens

Montreal Canadiens Tickets

The Ticket Guys are your number one source for Montreal Canadiens tickets. The Ticket Guys never charge a service fee and all tickets are 200% Guaranteed. Family owned and operated since 1999, we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. So, get your Montreal Canadiens tickets today.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Sun. Apr 20
7:00 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs Tampa Bay Lightning NHL Eastern Conference First Round - Round 1 Home Game 1 Tickets
Bell Centre (Molson Centre) - 
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Tue. Apr 22
7:00 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs Tampa Bay Lightning NHL Eastern Conference First Round - Round 1 Home Game 2 Tickets
Bell Centre (Molson Centre) - 
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Sun. Apr 27
TBA
Montreal Canadiens vs Tampa Bay Lightning NHL Eastern Conference First Round - Round 1 Home Game 3 Tickets
Bell Centre (Molson Centre) - 
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Thu. May 1
TBA
Montreal Canadiens vs TBD NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals Round - Round 2 Home Game 4 Tickets
Bell Centre (Molson Centre) - 
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Sat. May 3
TBA
Montreal Canadiens vs TBD NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals Round - Round 2 Home Game 2 Tickets
Bell Centre (Molson Centre) - 
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Sat. May 10
TBA
Montreal Canadiens vs TBD NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals Round - Round 2 Home Game 3 Tickets
Bell Centre (Molson Centre) - 
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Mon. May 12
TBA
Montreal Canadiens vs TBD NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals Round - Round 2 Home Game 4 Tickets
Bell Centre (Molson Centre) - 
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Fri. May 16
TBA
Montreal Canadiens vs TBD NHL Eastern Conference Finals Round - Round 3 Home Game 1 Tickets
Bell Centre (Molson Centre) - 
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Sun. May 18
TBA
Montreal Canadiens vs TBD NHL Eastern Conference Finals Round - Round 3 Home Game 2 Tickets
Bell Centre (Molson Centre) - 
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Sun. May 25
TBA
Montreal Canadiens vs TBD NHL Eastern Conference Finals Round - Round 3 Home Game 3 Tickets
Bell Centre (Molson Centre) - 
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Tue. May 27
TBA
Montreal Canadiens vs TBD NHL Eastern Conference Finals Round - Round 3 Home Game 4 Tickets
Bell Centre (Molson Centre) - 
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Sun. Jun 1
TBA
Montreal Canadiens vs TBD Stanley Cup Finals Round 4 Home Game 1 Tickets
Bell Centre (Molson Centre) - 
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Tue. Jun 3
TBA
Montreal Canadiens vs TBD Stanley Cup Finals Round 4 Home Game 2 Tickets
Bell Centre (Molson Centre) - 
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Tue. Jun 10
TBA
Montreal Canadiens vs TBD Stanley Cup Finals Round 4 Home Game 3 Tickets
Bell Centre (Molson Centre) - 
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Thu. Jun 12
TBA
Montreal Canadiens vs TBD Stanley Cup Finals Round 4 Home Game 4 Tickets
Bell Centre (Molson Centre) - 
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees