NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > NHL > Ottawa Senators

Ottawa Senators Tickets

The Ticket Guys are your number one source for Ottawa Senators tickets. The Ticket Guys never charge a service fee and all tickets are 200% Guaranteed. Family owned and operated since 1999, we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. So, get your Ottawa Senators tickets today.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Sat. Oct 25
7:00 PM
Ottawa Senators vs New Jersey Devils Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Thu. Oct 30
7:30 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Chicago Blackhawks Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Tue. Nov 4
7:30 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Detroit Red Wings Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Thu. Nov 6
7:30 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Minnesota Wild Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sat. Nov 8
7:00 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sun. Nov 9
6:00 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Toronto Maple Leafs (Rescheduled from 10/22/14) Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sun. Nov 9
6:00 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Thu. Nov 20
7:30 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Nashville Predators Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sat. Nov 22
3:00 PM
Ottawa Senators vs St Louis Blues Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Thu. Dec 4
7:30 PM
Ottawa Senators vs New York Islanders Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sun. Dec 7
7:00 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Vancouver Canucks Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Thu. Dec 11
7:30 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Los Angeles Kings Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Fri. Dec 19
7:30 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Anaheim Ducks Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sat. Dec 27
7:00 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Detroit Red Wings Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Mon. Dec 29
7:30 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sun. Jan 4
TBA
Ottawa Senators vs Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Thu. Jan 15
7:30 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Montreal Canadiens Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sat. Jan 17
7:00 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Wed. Jan 21
7:00 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Thu. Jan 29
7:30 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Dallas Stars Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sat. Jan 31
3:00 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Arizona Coyotes Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Thu. Feb 5
7:30 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Washington Capitals Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sat. Feb 7
7:00 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Thu. Feb 12
7:30 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sat. Feb 14
2:00 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Mon. Feb 16
7:30 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Wed. Feb 18
7:00 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Montreal Canadiens Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sat. Feb 21
7:00 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Florida Panthers Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Fri. Mar 6
7:30 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sun. Mar 8
7:00 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Calgary Flames Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Tue. Mar 10
7:30 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Boston Bruins Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sun. Mar 15
7:00 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Philadelphia Flyers Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Thu. Mar 19
7:30 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Boston Bruins Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sat. Mar 21
7:00 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Mon. Mar 23
7:30 PM
Ottawa Senators vs San Jose Sharks Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Thu. Mar 26
7:30 PM
Ottawa Senators vs New York Rangers Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sun. Mar 29
5:00 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Florida Panthers Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Thu. Apr 2
7:30 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sat. Apr 4
7:00 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Washington Capitals Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Tue. Apr 7
7:30 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre) - 
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees