NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > NHL > Pittsburgh Penguins

Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets

The Ticket Guys are your number one source for Pittsburgh Penguins tickets. The Ticket Guys never charge a service fee and all tickets are 200% Guaranteed. Family owned and operated since 1999, we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. So, get your Pittsburgh Penguins tickets today.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Thu. Oct 9
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Anaheim Ducks Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Thu. Oct 9
TBA
Pittsburgh Penguins Season Tickets Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Thu. Oct 16
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Dallas Stars Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sat. Oct 18
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs New York Islanders Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Wed. Oct 22
8:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Philadelphia Flyers Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Tue. Oct 28
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs New Jersey Devils Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Thu. Oct 30
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Los Angeles Kings Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sat. Nov 1
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sat. Nov 15
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs New York Rangers Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Fri. Nov 21
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs New York Islanders Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Wed. Nov 26
7:30 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Fri. Nov 28
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Tue. Dec 2
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs New Jersey Devils Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Thu. Dec 4
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Vancouver Canucks Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sat. Dec 6
1:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Ottawa Senators Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Fri. Dec 12
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Calgary Flames Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Mon. Dec 15
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Thu. Dec 18
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Colorado Avalanche Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sat. Dec 20
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Florida Panthers Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sat. Dec 27
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Washington Capitals Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Wed. Dec 31
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Fri. Jan 2
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sat. Jan 3
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Monteal Canadiens Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Wed. Jan 7
8:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Boston Bruins Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Tue. Jan 13
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Minnesota Wild Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sun. Jan 18
12:30 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs New York Rangers Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Wed. Jan 21
8:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Chicago Blackhawks Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Tue. Jan 27
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sun. Feb 1
2:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Nashville Predators Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Wed. Feb 11
8:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Detroit Red Wings Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Tue. Feb 17
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Washington Capitals Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Thu. Feb 19
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sun. Feb 22
6:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Florida Panthers Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sun. Mar 1
5:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Thu. Mar 12
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sat. Mar 14
1:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Boston Bruins Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sun. Mar 15
7:30 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Detroit Red Wings Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Tue. Mar 24
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs St Louis Blues Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sat. Mar 28
1:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Arizona Coyotes Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sun. Mar 29
7:30 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs San Jose Sharks Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Wed. Apr 1
8:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Philadelphia Flyers Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Fri. Apr 10
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs New York Islanders Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees