NATB Member
Tickets > NHL > Pittsburgh Penguins

Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets

The Ticket Guys are your number one source for Pittsburgh Penguins tickets. The Ticket Guys never charge a service fee. Family owned and operated since 1999, we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. So, get your Pittsburgh Penguins tickets today.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Tue. Sep 22
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Carolina Hurricanes Preseason Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sat. Sep 26
4:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Columbus Blue Jackets Preseason Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Tue. Sep 29
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Tampa Bay Lightning Preseason Tickets
Cambria County War Memorial Arena (Hockey) - 
Johnstown, PA
Tickets
Wed. Sep 30
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Detroit Red Wings Preseason Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Tue. Oct 13
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Montreal Canadiens Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Tue. Oct 13
TBA
Pittsburgh Penguins Season Tickets Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Thu. Oct 15
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Ottawa Senators Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sat. Oct 17
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Tue. Oct 20
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Florida Panthers Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Thu. Oct 22
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Dallas Stars Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Thu. Oct 29
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Wed. Nov 11
7:30 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Montreal Canadiens Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Fri. Nov 13
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Tue. Nov 17
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Minnesota Wild Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Thu. Nov 19
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Colorado Avalanche Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sat. Nov 21
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs San Jose Sharks Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Wed. Nov 25
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs St Louis Blues Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sat. Nov 28
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Edmonton Oilers Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Fri. Dec 11
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Los Angeles Kings Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Mon. Dec 14
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Washington Capitals Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Fri. Dec 18
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Boston Bruins Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sat. Dec 19
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Mon. Dec 21
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Wed. Dec 30
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sat. Jan 2
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs New York Islanders Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Tue. Jan 5
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Chicago Blackhawks Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sun. Jan 17
3:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Thu. Jan 21
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Philadelphia Flyers Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sat. Jan 23
12:30 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Vancouver Canucks Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Tue. Jan 26
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs New Jersey Devils Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Tue. Feb 2
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Ottawa Senators Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Mon. Feb 8
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Anaheim Ducks Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Wed. Feb 10
8:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs New York Rangers Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Thu. Feb 18
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Detroit Red Wings Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sat. Feb 20
12:30 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sat. Feb 27
3:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Winnipeg Jets Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Mon. Feb 29
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Arizona Coyotes Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Thu. Mar 3
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs New York Rangers Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sat. Mar 5
3:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Calgary Flames Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Tue. Mar 15
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs New York Islanders Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Thu. Mar 17
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sun. Mar 20
6:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Washington Capitals Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Thu. Mar 24
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs New Jersey Devils Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Tue. Mar 29
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Thu. Mar 31
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Nashville Predators Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sun. Apr 3
3:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Philadelphia Flyers Tickets
Consol Energy Center (Hockey) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets