NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > NHL > San Jose Sharks

San Jose Sharks Tickets

The Ticket Guys are your number one source for San Jose Sharks tickets. The Ticket Guys never charge a service fee and all tickets are 200% Guaranteed. Family owned and operated since 1999, we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. So, get your San Jose Sharks tickets today.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Sat. Apr 26
TBA
San Jose Sharks vs Los Angeles Kings NHL Western Conference First Round - Round 1 Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets
HP Pavilion at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Wed. Apr 30
TBA
San Jose Sharks vs Los Angeles Kings NHL Western Conference First Round - Round 1 Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets
HP Pavilion at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Thu. May 1
TBA
San Jose Sharks vs TBD NHL Western Conference Semifinals - Round 2 Home Game 1 Tickets
HP Pavilion at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Sat. May 3
TBA
San Jose Sharks vs TBD NHL Western Conference Semifinals San Jose Sharks vs TBD Round 2 Home Game 2 Tickets
HP Pavilion at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Sat. May 10
TBA
San Jose Sharks vs TBD NHL Western Conference Semifinals Round 2 Home Game 3 Tickets
HP Pavilion at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Mon. May 12
TBA
San Jose Sharks vs TBD NHL Western Conference Semifinals San Jose Sharks vs TBD Round 2 Home Game 4 Tickets
HP Pavilion at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Fri. May 16
TBA
San Jose Sharks vs TBD NHL Western Conference Finals San Jose Sharks vs TBD Round 3 Home Game 1 Tickets
HP Pavilion at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Sun. May 18
TBA
San Jose Sharks vs TBD NHL Western Conference Finals San Jose Sharks vs TBD Round 3 Home Game 2 Tickets
HP Pavilion at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Sun. May 25
TBA
San Jose Sharks vs TBD NHL Western Conference Finals Round 3 Home Game 3 Tickets
HP Pavilion at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Tue. May 27
TBA
San Jose Sharks vs TBD NHL Western Conference Finals San Jose Sharks vs TBD Round 3 Home Game 4 Tickets
HP Pavilion at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Sun. Jun 1
TBA
San Jose Sharks vs TBD Stanley Cup Finals San Jose Sharks vs TBD Round 4 Home Game 1 Tickets
HP Pavilion at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Tue. Jun 3
TBA
San Jose Sharks vs TBD Stanley Cup Finals San Jose Sharks vs TBD Round 4 Home Game 2 Tickets
HP Pavilion at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Tue. Jun 10
TBA
San Jose Sharks vs TBD Stanley Cup Finals San Jose Sharks vs TBD Round 4 Home Game 3 Tickets
HP Pavilion at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Thu. Jun 12
TBA
San Jose Sharks vs TBD Stanley Cup Finals San Jose Sharks vs TBD Round 4 Home Game 4 Tickets
HP Pavilion at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Our Guarantee No Hidden Fees