NATB Member BBB Member
Tickets > NHL > Vancouver Canucks

Vancouver Canucks Tickets

The Ticket Guys are your number one source for Vancouver Canucks tickets. The Ticket Guys never charge a service fee. Family owned and operated since 1999, we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. So, get your Vancouver Canucks tickets today.

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Sat. Mar 28
7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs Dallas Stars Tickets
General Motors Place - 
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Mon. Apr 6
7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs Los Angeles Kings Tickets
General Motors Place - 
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Thu. Apr 9
7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs Arizona Coyotes Tickets
General Motors Place - 
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Sat. Apr 11
7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs Edmonton Oilers Tickets
General Motors Place - 
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Mon. Apr 13
TBA
NHL Divisional Semifinals Vancouver Canucks Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets
General Motors Place - 
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Wed. Apr 15
TBA
NHL Divisional Semifinals Vancouver Canucks Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets
General Motors Place - 
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Thu. Apr 23
TBA
NHL Divisional Semifinals Vancouver Canucks Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets
General Motors Place - 
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Mon. Apr 27
TBA
NHL Divisional Semifinals Vancouver Canucks Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets
General Motors Place - 
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Wed. Apr 29
TBA
NHL Divisional Finals Vancouver Canucks Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets
General Motors Place - 
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Fri. May 1
TBA
NHL Divisional Finals Vancouver Canucks Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets
General Motors Place - 
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Fri. May 8
TBA
NHL Divisional Finals Vancouver Canucks Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets
General Motors Place - 
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Tue. May 12
TBA
NHL Divisional Finals Vancouver Canucks Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets
General Motors Place - 
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Sat. May 16
TBA
NHL Western Conference Finals Vancouver Canucks Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets
General Motors Place - 
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Mon. May 18
TBA
NHL Western Conference Finals Vancouver Canucks Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets
General Motors Place - 
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Sun. May 24
TBA
NHL Western Conference Finals Vancouver Canucks Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets
General Motors Place - 
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Fri. May 29
TBA
NHL Western Conference Finals Vancouver Canucks Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets
General Motors Place - 
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Mon. Jun 1
TBA
Stanley Finals Vancouver Canucks Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets
General Motors Place - 
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Fri. Jun 12
TBA
Stanley Finals Vancouver Canucks Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets
General Motors Place - 
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Tue. Jun 16
TBA
Stanley Finals Vancouver Canucks Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets
General Motors Place - 
Vancouver, BC
Tickets